Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US/UK No Tax) Newest VCM2 VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V112 and Mazda IDS V109

(Ship from US/UK No Tax) Newest VCM2 VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V112 and Mazda IDS V109

Latest price:US$109.00
US$99.009% off
  • Item No. USSP239-B

VCM2 VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford and Mazda, supports both Ford and Mazda until year 2015.Latest software version is Ford V108/Mazda V109

Write a review

by Mr.michael jones on Jan 14, 2019
Thank you . Received it a week ago . Everything is ok.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 16, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: obd16.com
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.Stefan rus on Oct 16, 2016
Would it work with a 2016 mustang? How long it takes to be delivered to Miami Usa?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 16, 2016
yes,but i suggest you to buy this one http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/ford-vcm-ii-diagnostic-tool.html

shipping takes 3-4 days by DHL
by Mr.Darwin Duran on Jul 27, 2016
Buenas tardes el vcm q ustedes venden está habilitado para hacer re calibraciones de pcm y los demás módulos.
by Mr.Carlos Vega on Feb 23, 2016
Me pueden informar que herramienta puedo comprar para utilizar y Diagnosticar las camionetas Ford. F250 y F350 Diesel
Replied by Kelly on Feb 23, 2016
pero nuestro Ford VCM no puede apoyar camión o diesel
by Mr.Carlos Vega on Feb 23, 2016
El VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V98/IDS V98 Mazda es compatible para camionetas Ford F250, F350 con motor 6.0 Diesel y 7.3 Diesel de 8 Cilindros
Replied by Kelly on Feb 23, 2016
Lo sentimos, la VCM II es solamente para los autos, no camiones
by Mr.Robert on Feb 17, 2016
Can it remove or adjust the speed limiter on ford transit van?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 17, 2016
sorry,this is only for diagnosing and programming,can't do odomter correction
by Mr.Richard Struss on Feb 17, 2016
Does it support 2006 ford escape hybrid pcm? thank you
Replied by Kelly on Feb 17, 2016
Hi friend

yes,it can support 2006 ford escape hybrid pcm
by Mr.Amahayes Dimiru on Feb 17, 2016
it works great thank you
by Mr.Matthew Hamlin on Feb 17, 2016
Hello I am interested to buy the machine
by Mr.Victoria Boudia on Feb 17, 2016

I've brought your VCM2 and I'm very happy with it.
by EPAMINONDAS on Feb 17, 2016
WHEN FORD VCM2 ON STOCK?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 17, 2016
Hi friend

it is in stock now,you can place the order on our website directly
by Mr.Dan Pleskovitch on Feb 17, 2016
I need a device where can i buy it? do you have it in Germany?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 17, 2016
sorry,our warehouse is locate in China
by Mr.kurt kuehni on Feb 17, 2016
how high are the customs duties when shipping with DHL?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 17, 2016
we can declare less price for you on parcel

if you do not want to pay tax,we can arrange by YWEN express delivery
by Mr.Emerling Chrysler on Feb 17, 2016
i bought this VCM on your website in 2014,the old version V86,how can i update it to this V98?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 17, 2016
Hi friend

please give me your order number on our website,i will show you the link and instruction for you to update it
by Mr.Pamela Cristina on Feb 17, 2016
I received my VCM2 today thanks
by Mr.EZEQUIEL CRUZ CASTILLEJOS. on Jan 27, 2016
NECESITO CD VERSION 98 PARA I.D.S.YA TENGO EL INTERFACE VCM II LO COMPRE CON USTEDES CUANTO CUESTA EL CD FORD Y MAZDA.
Replied by Kelly on Jan 27, 2016
Hola amigo

he comprobado su pedido en nuestro sitio web antes, usted compró vcm ii para Ford y Land rover y Jaguar, Ford y Mazda no

Software de Mazda no puede compatible con Ford y Land rover vcm dispositivo
by David Carroll on Dec 7, 2015
I've brought your VCM2 and I'm very happy with it.
by Mr.Andrzej Seiler on Dec 7, 2015
Hello I am interested to buy the machine
Replied by Kelly on Dec 8, 2015
Hi friend

you can palce the order on our website directly with your paypal
by Mr.ionut bogdan chiru on Dec 7, 2015
it works great thank you
by Mr.Michelle Small on Dec 7, 2015
best price and work stable,nice+++++
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.