Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 30%
4 stars: 26%
3 stars: 19%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 19%
BEST
Renault CAN Clip V183 Diagnostic interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages

Renault CAN Clip V183 Diagnostic interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages

Latest price:US$199.00
US$159.0020% off
  • Item No. SP19-A
  • Free Shipping

1. See all the information relating to the vehicle
2.diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reporgramming, airbag test and other functions.
3.Support Multi-Languags

Write a review

by Mr.Mansour on Aug 14, 2018
Can it read out and set Wheel valve information?
by Mr.Flex on Aug 14, 2018
How can I change English into Spanish?
by Mr.JUAN on Mar 24, 2016
que precio final a Concordia Entre Rios Argentna con pago por pay pal y que tiempo de envio
Replied by Kelly on Mar 25, 2016
145.0USD mejor precio que incluye la tarifa de envío por EMS
by Mr.christophe on Nov 19, 2014
bonjour, je souhaite acheter un renault can clip les autocollants sont t-il fourni dans le colis?

comment éviter les douanes pour un envoi vers la france?

cordialement
Replied by Kelly on Nov 19, 2014
Salut ami
 
Bonne journée!
 
nous devons éliminer les autocollants sur scanner pour éviter coutume, nous ne pouvons attacher lables CE sur elle, se chargera par DHL ou Ywen, Ywen prend plus de temps, mais moins d'impôts
 
Kelly
by Mr.Humberto Gomez on Jun 27, 2014
Hola, quiero saber saber cuanto vale el interfase de renolut la version v136 cuanto vale en moneda colombiana mas el envio y donde se cancela y quisiera saber si esto es seguro la compra y cuanto se demora el envio gracias...........
Replied by Kelly on Jun 29, 2014
Hola amigo 
 
¡Buen día! 
 
La nueva versión es V139, por favor nota bondadosa, podemos aceptar el AUD, USD, GBP, EUR y RMB, puede cambiar en nuestro sitio web para ver, esta SP19-A es nuestro de la acción ahora, puede hacer referencia a SP19-B, éste se encuentra en stock y se puede enviar para usted cuanto antes una vez que usted pone la orden, si alguna otra pregunta, por favor, que amablemente saber, gracias! 
 
kelly
by Mr.oscar on Apr 3, 2014
hi i buyed a can clip from you and it has version 1.29 and i need to update 1.36
thank you
Replied by Kelly on Apr 3, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

We can send you the newest version cd for free but you need to apy the shipping fee,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.mihalis on Sep 8, 2013
is there CAN Clip in greek language
Replied by jenny on Sep 8, 2013
Hello
I am sorry, there is no Greek language of Renault CAN Clip.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.tanguy yannick on Nov 29, 2012
Best Quality Renault CAN Clip Diagnostic Interface V123
Hello on this product what is that we can reschedule(reprogram) a driving ECU because by making a diagnosis with a lanch x431 scanner I have the memory lost kind regards
Replied by Jessica on Nov 29, 2012
dear friend,

how are you?

Renault Can Clip cannot do reprogram ECU
maybe you can choose carprog, FgTech or K-Tag

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.jroberto on Aug 30, 2012
ola
ja comprei dois diagnose com o OBD2;um volvo vida dice 2011d;que veio com o CD de instalaçao comrropido;porem com muinto converssa foi me enviado outro CD ok.
comprei outro peugeot;citroen;que veio com CD de instalaçao conrropido;somente foi instalado o citroen;o peugeot nao instalou.
a pergunta que faço e, se eu comprar a clip renault,vir com CD de instalaçao comrropido,voces me fornecera outro com urgencia.
Replied by Jessica on Aug 31, 2012
dear friend,

you mean you bought Renault can clip V120, then need us send you the CD of Volvo Vide Dice and Lexia-3?

do you mean this?

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.jerry on Feb 14, 2012
Hi could ring me or give me your cell number.
Cheers
07903 248010 jerry
Replied by Cookie on Feb 14, 2012
Hi dear friend,

My phone number is 0086-15972151881,you can call me.

Or you tell me where are you from,then I can call you when your day time.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.igor on Jan 17, 2012
vaya merda que se vende
Replied by Cookie on Jan 29, 2012
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your message,but can you tell me what I can do for you?

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.saeidee on Jan 7, 2012
Thanks for the reply
But did not answer my question?
How much the cost of shipping to Saudi Arabia?
What are the company?
Does the device utilized in other cars or not?
Replied by Cookie on Jan 8, 2012
Hi dear friend,

The shipping cost for the renault can clip to saudi arabia is 40USD by dhl.

This tool can only use on renault cars.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.saeidee on Jan 6, 2012
انا في المملكة العربية السعودية كيف يمكن الحصول على الجهاز وكم تكلفة الشحن ؟
وشكرا
Replied by Cookie on Jan 6, 2012
Hi friend,

You  can just place the order on our website ,then pay by paypal,when we get your payment,I will arrange the delivery asap by dhl.

Any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Solomon Yaw Atsu on Dec 19, 2011
My question is can this tool program keys if keys are lost? 2 If the ECU is damage and I buy used one can the tool progam it to the car to start?
Replied by Cookie on Dec 19, 2011

Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,but this tool can not do programming.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie

by Mr.Matusalem on Nov 7, 2011
Good morning. What is the value of two and a Renault Can Clip PP2000 carrier DHL to Brazil?
Replied by Cookie on Nov 7, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,the shipping cost by dhl for two renault can clip is 85USD,so total of them is 381USD with shipping by dhl to brazil.

If you have any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by ali on Oct 5, 2011
bonjour je suis intéressé par l'achat renault clip v112 item sp19-c ,renault 12 pin item sf09 ,vas 5054a item sp33,op com item sp12 ,fiat scanner item sc47,ford item sp66,bmw carsoft 6.5 item se26 ,mb carsoft 7.4 item se25 j'aimerai savoir si il est possible d'avoir une remise et votre prix global je vous remercie d'avance
Replied by Cookie on Oct 5, 2011
Hi dear friend,
I will send you email for the price with discount.
If any other question pls feel free to let me know.
Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.Edwin on Apr 6, 2011
Is this software runnig on a computer with windows 7 ?
Replied by Angela on Apr 7, 2011
Hi dear Mr Edwin

How are you?

You should use our renault on window xp system. Because our products all are tested on windows XP System.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Bekim on Mar 12, 2011
Hello
interested me for. Renault CAN Clip Diagnostic Interface V107 Free Shipping by DHL. do you have in the Croatian language, if you have how much we had cost a total of Paying via Western Union
I still like to know if you have a Universal RENAULT injection ECU decoding tool
How much is the delivery in Serbia
Replied by Marshall on Mar 13, 2011
Hello,friend,

For Renault v107,it don't have croatian,it has english,spanish,and many others.
If you want to pay by western union,no extra cost,pay us 259USD.

For renault ECU tool,you can check http://www.greebid.com/wholesale/renault-immobilizer-emulator-757.html and pls confirm if it's you want.
It's 40USD free ship to serbia.

Looking forward your reply!

Marshall
by Mr.ANDRIS on Feb 17, 2011
HELLO. PLEAS PRICE + SHIPING COST TO LATVIJA.
Replied by Angela on Feb 17, 2011
Hi dear Andris

How are you?

The total price is 269USD, including the shipping cost by DHL. Delivery usually needs 3-5 days to Latvija.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Александр on Feb 10, 2011
пересылка бесплатная? до россии сколько стоить будет и программа на русском языке есть?
Replied by Angela on Feb 11, 2011
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Yes,it is free shipping. It is the language, you can check this link: http://www.greebid.com/service/renault-can-clip-diagnostic-interface-v103-technical-faqs-39.html.

It seems no Russian language.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.