Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AK300 AK300+ Key Marker for BMW CAS V1.5 OBD2 Key Programmer

AK300 AK300+ Key Marker for BMW CAS V1.5 OBD2 Key Programmer

Latest price:US$599.99
US$369.0038% off
  • Item No. SK37
  • Out Of Stock

AK300 BMW CAS Key Marker OBD2
1. Special key programmer for BMW Cars,can support cars from 2001 - 2009,and supports the new 2002-2009 BMW CAS; CAS2; CAS3;
2.Special features:safe school transfer odometer,matching remote control and key,etc.
3.Software Version: V1.5 / Hardware Version:V1.16

Write a review

by Mr.Gracia on Nov 11, 2013
Thank you for your help. Nice service.
Replied by Shelly on Nov 11, 2013
Hello,Mr.Gracia
Nice day
You are welcome. Thank you for your appreciation. Any question, contact us at any time.
Regards
Shelly
by Mr.Guillermo on Nov 11, 2013
CAN I use the AK300 AK300+ BMW CAS V1.5 Key Marker OBD2 to do CAS4?
Replied by Shelly on Nov 11, 2013
Dear Mr.Guillermo
Nice day
Sorry to tell you that the AK300 AK300+ BMW CAS V1.5 Key Marker OBD2 can not do the CAS4. Any question, feel free to contact us.
Sincerely
Shelly
by Mr.Luciano on Aug 13, 2013
can the ak 300 wright cas 3+ keys if all keys are lost ?
Replied by Shelly on Aug 13, 2013
Hello,Mr.Luciano
Have a nice day
AK300 BMW CAS Key Marker OBD2 can do CAS3+ keys if all the key are lost. You can see the instruction. Any question, feel free to let me know.
Sincerely
Shelly
by Mr.Fabio on Aug 13, 2013
Is hardware can be updated or not ?
Replied by Shelly on Aug 13, 2013
Hello,Mr.Fabio
Good afternoon
AK300 BMW CAS Key Marker OBD2's hard ware can not be updated. If you have any question, feel free to let me know.
Sincerely
Shelly
by Mr.Valery Vaizman on Jan 5, 2012
Hi, i would like to update my ak300 my version now is 1.32 and the id number is 5C1F494FD1152DA9BF2CF6DD7B0AA083 -A. Thanks for your help.

Valery
Replied by Cookie on Jan 5, 2012
Hi friend,

Can you tell me if your AK300 from us?

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by alex banks on May 11, 2011
Hello,I have interest in this tool,I lost all my bmw keys,can it do my car?
Thanks!
Replied by Marshall on May 11, 2011
Hi,dear Alex,

Yes,it can do BMW car ,even you lost all keys.
By the way,it also can do change mileage.

Best regards!

Marshall
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.