Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 62%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 13%
BEST
Original Digimaster III Odometer Correction Tools No Token Limitation

Original Digimaster III Odometer Correction Tools No Token Limitation

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$995.009% off
  • Item No. SP78

Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Tools Update Online
1.DigimasterIII works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction,Audio decoding,airbag resetting,engine ECU resetting,IMMO,programming key for Benz &BMW etc.
2.Original Yanhua Brand. with High Quality
3.It contains the advanced technology of programming new keys for BMW and Benz, CAS-BDM reading/writing and resetting
4.Digimaster III Newly Added CAS4+ CPU 1N35H read and write function for BMW year after 2014 for free

Write a review

by Mr.Tom smith on Nov 30, 2018
Can this do a mileage correction for 2018 Volkswagaon Atlas?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 3, 2018
Sorry,can't support
by Mr.Erik Villagrán on Nov 27, 2018
Puedo modificar kilometraje en las marcas Freightliner, Kenworth, Peterbilt, International, Hino, etc. Y todo tipo de camión diésel?
by Mr.masilo isaac on Sep 22, 2017
How can i update my DG3 for new cars,2015 to 2017?

Thanks
Isaac from Speedometer & Cable Repairs
Replied by Kelly on Sep 24, 2017
Hi friend,

The supported car list as our attached file, and for new update information, could find from official website, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by John Smith on Jan 18, 2016
Can it do a 2007 Chevrolet suburban?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 18, 2016
no,i an not find your car in its list http://www.obd16.com/upload/service/digimaster-iii-en-meter-newest-car-list.pdf please check
by Mr.Elsa Hauk on Apr 7, 2015
is there supported car list?thanks very much.
Replied by Kelly on Apr 14, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,you can check the car list on our website

Kelly

by Mr.Bruno Bellavance on Apr 7, 2015
delivered quickly, everything works,thanks very much.
by Mr.Wolfgang Domke on Apr 7, 2015
Fast shiping, great value, the best seller, Regards
by Mr.Krzysztof Sokolka on Apr 7, 2015
Does it support to program box BSI?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 14, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,you can try
by Mr.Christopher Gibbons on Apr 7, 2015
Does it support to 2006 range rover sport?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 14, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,you can check the car list on our website too

Kelly

by Mr.Theodoros Bolotakis on Apr 7, 2015
buen producto cumple con su función al.100%
by Mr.Artur Graef on Apr 7, 2015
so powerful amazing tool,good
by Mr.manvir ubhi on Apr 7, 2015
Hi,this digimaster 3 is too expensive,do you have other tool support both mileage correction and key programming?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 14, 2015
Hi friend yes,you can refer to our FVDI,please tell me which car model will you want to work with,i will check it for you soon,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Irena Vuorinen on Apr 7, 2015
How to update for digimaster3?
by Mr.shaun francis on Apr 7, 2015
please i need more detail.
by Mr.ARTURO on Nov 13, 2013
i like to buy digimaster original with out buy token,what is the difference between the two digimasters.one item #sp78,and sp78b.prices are different.
Replied by jenny on Nov 13, 2013
Hello, Mr Arturo
Both are the original digimaster iii
But SP78 without tokens limitation. SP78-B with 980 tokens, once tokens used up, so you may need to buy the tokens.

The price of SP78 is 1529.99USD not free shipping
SP78-B is 1172.00USD not free shipping.
The shipping cost is mainly depend on the destination, so you may tell me where i should send the item to ?
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.alex shnayder on Sep 30, 2013
how to connect network download hypervisors for digimaster 3
by Mr.Peter Larsson on May 30, 2013
Hello.

I have a question. Can this Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Tool make an Odometer Correction in the ECU, not just in the speedometer.
Car: Porsche 996 Turbo, year 2002.


Best regards.
Peter.
Replied by jenny on May 30, 2013
Hello, Peter
I am sorry, it can do make an odometer correction in the ECU.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Ameer on Feb 27, 2013
Hello, Recently I purchased Digimaster III, however I've been having a problem resetting the check engine light on 2008 Pontiac Grand prix. It's a GM vehicle. Please provide me information on how reset the light.

Best Regards,
Replied by Jessica on Feb 27, 2013
dear friend,

can you show me what is the problem?
please send me the error picture

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.james on Jan 31, 2013
hello, if i buy d3, can you tell me FROM what year model TO what year model can d3 programme key on meredes benz
Replied by Jessica on Jan 31, 2013
dear friend,

how are you?

it can do the car before 2011, can do some new cars in 2012

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.ame on Nov 2, 2012
bonjour j'ai un probleme avec mon digimaster 3
au demarrage il m'ecris OBTAIN BIOS INFORMATIO FAILS, PLEASE RE-POWER
Replied by Jessica on Nov 2, 2012
dear friend,

how are you?

what do you mean? i cannot understand you, can you make it in detail?

regards!

Jessica
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.