Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Super Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software V1.112 Supports Daihatsu G Chip Function

Original Super Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software V1.112 Supports Daihatsu G Chip Function

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$999.009% off
  • Item No. SK80

Super Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software V1.112,supports reading, writing and generating the latest transponders used in the latest vehicle immobilizer technologies. New function of reading Kilometers, VIN and transponder type for all BMW keys has been added to the BMW software module! Immo pin code is also displayed for some car models.

Write a review

by Mr.Philip on Oct 28, 2013
Hello,
If I buy this tool, do I need to pay other fee such as update?
Replied by Shelly on Oct 28, 2013
Hello,Mr. Filip
Wish you a good day
You just need to pay the fee for more support car list. Any question, don't hesitate to let me know.
Faithfully
Shelly
by Mr.bojan on Oct 28, 2013
Does the Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software have limitation of the tokens when making keys?
Replied by Shelly on Oct 28, 2013
Dear Mr. Bojan
Nice day
Our Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software has no limitation for the tokens. Any problem, feel free to contact us.
Sincerely
Shelly
by Mr.Said Ramin on Oct 28, 2013
Is Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software the true original tool?
Replied by Shelly on Oct 28, 2013
Hello,Mr.Said
Good day
Our Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software is the original tool. Any question, contact us at any time.
Regards
Shelly
by Hebibi on May 3, 2012
Hi, can you program SAAB cim modules with this Tango key programmer?
Replied by Cookie on May 3, 2012
Hi dear friend,

This tool program key by chip type,so if you want to program key for your car model,you need to check the key chip type first.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.