Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Nissan Consult-3 Plus V75 Diagnostic Tool Support Programming Function Multi-language

Nissan Consult-3 Plus V75 Diagnostic Tool Support Programming Function Multi-language

Latest price:US$759.00
US$699.008% off
  • Item No. SP118
  • Free Shipping

1.Consult-3 Plus for Nissan is the newest Nissan diagnostic tool.
2. With software version V75, it can support both diagnostic and programming for Nissan till year 2017.

Write a review

by Mr.gary mizell on Nov 12, 2018
thank you so so much for the fast delivery .
by Enrico on Mar 1, 2017
Friend, could you inform your email, I have some questions to do...
by Mr.PICCOLO on Sep 5, 2016
how much and can you ship to da es salaam tanzania?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 11, 2016
Hi friend

i sent you best price by email nicolo.piccolo@gmail.com please check and let me know if any question,thank you!

Kelly
by Mr.Sven Wilhelmsen on Sep 5, 2016
It's like new very happy fast delivery will be using again
by Mr.Udo Schmedding on Sep 5, 2016
is it newer version?last year,I bought one from here,but without program function?does it update?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 11, 2016
get the new software from us to update,do not update it by yoirself
by Mr.Martin Greve on Sep 5, 2016
Does this product include programming card and immo card?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 11, 2016
you need to buy security card separately http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-plus-security-card.html
by Mr.Wilfried Keul on Sep 5, 2016
Hi if this tool is original or not?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 11, 2016
it is made in China,not totally original
by Mr.Jrg Thomas on Sep 5, 2016
can i have the user manual ?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 11, 2016
yes,i sent you the manual by email Info@yahooo.com please check
by Mr.Harri Ylitalo on Sep 5, 2016
Support key programming too?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 11, 2016
yes,but you need to get the security card together http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-plus-security-card.html
by Mr.Walter Bttner on Sep 5, 2016
will this software need a laptop?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 11, 2016
yes,you need to install the software on laptop firstly
by Mr.Oliver Kossatz on Sep 5, 2016
how can i update to the newest version?
by Mr.antoun bahnan on Sep 5, 2016
does it support win 7?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 11, 2016
yes,Operation : Windows XP/WIN7/ WIN8 /WIN10
by Mr.Jrg Mages on Sep 5, 2016
support 2016 nissan?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 11, 2016
yes
by Mr.ali on Dec 15, 2013
it one of the best diagnostics but how to add the vi number and thanks
Replied by jenny on Dec 15, 2013
Hello, Mr Ali
There is a manual in the software, you can follow it by the manual. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Simo Karo on Sep 4, 2013
Does Nissan consult 3 plus contain Battery registration card?
Replied by jenny on Sep 4, 2013
Hello, Mr Simo Karo
Good Day
Nissan Consult 3 doesnt contain battery registration card.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Sean Jorge on Sep 4, 2013
Is Nissan Consult-3 plus the best Nissan diagnostic tool
Replied by jenny on Sep 4, 2013
Hello, Mr Sean Jorge
Thanks for your inquiry about Nissan Consult-3 Plus.
so far it is the best for diagnosing Nissan
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Abdiel Moons on Sep 4, 2013
Hi, i want to know up to which year Nissan Consult 3 plus work with the car?
Replied by jenny on Sep 4, 2013
Hello, Mr Abdiel
So far, it can do car models up to 2012 year.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Angel on Sep 4, 2013
What kind of additional card needed when use Nissan Consult-3 plus to program ECU and make key?
Replied by jenny on Sep 4, 2013
Hello, Mr Angel
It doesn’t need additional card for programming ECU; but it needs for making key, this card is Nissan Consult-3 plus Security Card, otherwise the button "Immobilizer key" is gray color and is unavailable.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.