Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AK500+ Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz with EIS SKC Calculator New Released

AK500+ Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz with EIS SKC Calculator New Released

Latest price:US$699.00
US$499.0029% off
  • Item No. SK110
  • Out Of Stock

New Released AK500+ Key Programmer for Mercedes Benz with EIS SKC Calculator, can read data more quick and safe, can read and write keys more quick, and AK500+ is more stable for the functions with key programming and SKC Calculator.

Write a review

by Mr.Jouni on Oct 13, 2013
Which car does the AK90 can do?
Replied by Shelly on Oct 13, 2013
Hello,Mr. Jouni
Good day
Our AK90 can do the cars of BMW EMS. Any question, don't hesitate to tell me.
Faithfully
Shelly
by Mr.Jorges on Oct 13, 2013
Hi
May I know the difference between the AK500+ and the AK90?
Thanks
Replied by Shelly on Oct 13, 2013
Hello,Mr. Jorges
Nice day
The AK500+ is used to do the Benz cars. But the AK90 mainly do the BMW ews cars. Any question, feel free to contact me.
Sincerely
Shelly
by Mr.Silvana on Sep 3, 2013
How can I use AK500+ to make old key unavailable?
Replied by jenny on Sep 3, 2013
Hello,Mr Silvana
AK500+ can’t make old key unavailable.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Brad Sean on Sep 3, 2013
Can AK500+ pro read and write Motorola and NEC key?
Replied by jenny on Sep 3, 2013
Hello
AK500+ pro can only read and write NEC key.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Komal John on Sep 3, 2013
How to read EIS data?
Replied by jenny on Sep 3, 2013
Hello, Mr Komal
The following is the step to read EIS data
1) import the EIS data into SKC calculator; 2) get the key data; 3) write the key data into the new key; 4)the car can start now.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Beeches Lock on Sep 3, 2013
Can AK500+ Pro make key for Mercedes Benz car with 722.9 Gearbox?
Replied by jenny on Sep 3, 2013
Hello, Friend
the AK500+ with SKC calculator can do, while AK500+ pro with no SKC calculator can’t do.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Brahim on Sep 3, 2013
Does the SKC calculator in the AK500+ with SKC contain software and hardware?
Replied by jenny on Sep 3, 2013
Hello, Mr Brahim
Yes, it does contain.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.elisha on Sep 3, 2013
What is AK500+ moveable Hard Disk used for?
Replied by jenny on Sep 3, 2013
Hello, Mr Elisha
Thanks for your inquiry about AK500+
It is used when generating key data. If you have SKC the moveable Hard Disk won’t be used, otherwise it will be used.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Luckton on Jan 7, 2013
New Released Mercedes Benz AK500+ Key Programmer with EIS SKC Calculator. please i want to find out if this key programmer can also work on mercedes C180 (202) models. Thanks.
Replied by Jessica on Jan 7, 2013
dear friend,

yes, it can do that model

regards!

Jessica
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.