Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
CarProg Full V10.93 Firmware Perfect Online Version with All 21 Adapters Including Much More Authorization

CarProg Full V10.93 Firmware Perfect Online Version with All 21 Adapters Including Much More Authorization

Latest price:US$89.99
US$69.9922% off
  • Item No. SE53-B
  • Free Shipping

Newest Firmware V10.93 CarProg Full, with All 21 Adapters, contain much more authorization than V4.74 or other low version CARPROG. Packed with both software V10.05 and V10.93, software V10.93 needs activation but you will automatically get token renew after it used up.

Write a review

by Mr.Seed on Jul 3, 2018
Can you send newest update.
Replied by Kelly on Jul 3, 2018
Hi.V10.93 is already the newest update
by Oasys on Jun 1, 2018
Has your software the following virus/trojan?

In the Carprog v821.exe:

Trojan:Win32/BitrepA

In the carprog_online.exe:

Trojan:Win32/Tilken.B!d

Do you have the link to buy the software?

Thank you
Replied by Kelly on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,you want Trojan:Win32/BitrepA and Trojan:Win32/Tilken.B!d??
by Mr.Bert van Wachem on May 31, 2016
I recomend this product !!!
by Mr.ant dolan on May 31, 2016
Thanks and Best Regards !
by Mr.van der Baan on May 31, 2016
How can I do an update from Version 7.4 to Version 9.31?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 3, 2016
buy the software CD from us directly to update
by Mr.munevera nohles on May 31, 2016
can it support win 10?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 3, 2016
Support WINDOWS XP, WIN7, WIN8, WIN10 Operation system.
by Mr.haralampos varsos on May 31, 2016
highly recommended,thanks a lot
by Mr.Petri Hietala on May 31, 2016
Already received it today,working nice on my car
by Mr.salvatore eustorgio on May 31, 2016
how to active carprog. can be update?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 3, 2016
send back the id and we will activate for you

firmware update must send back the device

software update by link
by Mr.john cronin on May 31, 2016
Hi

i need only the main unit,can you send it ?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 3, 2016
yes,please refer to the item number SE53-BF on our website
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.