Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from US/UK No Tax) OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS

(Ship from US/UK No Tax) OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS

Latest price:US$139.00
US$125.0010% off
  • Item No. USSS189
  • Free Shipping

PSA PINCODE TOOL (F108+ ) is appropriate to program auto keys and read PIN CODE via the OBD of vehicles. It's portable, and its appearance is designed elaborately.
Support CAN /K-line cars after year 2008

Write a review

by Mr.Bar Blues Cafe on Jun 14, 2016
Good tool, thanks
by Mr.Ralph Hoffschulz on Jun 14, 2016
need computer?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 19, 2016
NO,no need to connect to computer,work alone
by Mr.Gunnar Wienck on Jun 14, 2016
great product!! cheap and fast.
by Mr.Susanne Neudert on Jun 14, 2016
Easy to use,. No computer is needed, plug and play, automatic transfer.
by Bert van Wachem on Jun 14, 2016
Do you have stock?i want 10pcs
Replied by Kelly on Jun 19, 2016
Hi friend

yes,many pcs in stock now,you can place the order on our website directly
by Mr.ant dolan on Jun 14, 2016
Thank you so very much for the speedy shipping, this is an excellent tool no doubt
by Mr.van der Baan on Jun 14, 2016
I need to know how I get the software to update my device?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 19, 2016
Software update at official website www.obdstar.com with TF card at any time
by munevera nohles on Jun 14, 2016
Can this tool do PSA codes?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 19, 2016
yes
by Mr.haralampos varsos on Jun 14, 2016
Fast shipping ,read pin code very well ,works for me
by Mr.Petri Hietala on Jun 14, 2016
tokens limited?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 19, 2016
no tokens limited,you can use it for free for long
by Mr.salvatore eustorgio on Jun 14, 2016
I want to know if this pin code calculator can do Peugeot c3?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 19, 2016
Hi friend

yes,it can support Peugeot c3
by Mr.john cronin on Jun 14, 2016
free update forever?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 19, 2016
one year free update
by Mr.Imad Farhat on Jun 14, 2016
Excellent product , i love it , working nice .
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.