Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Promotion! $165 NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers Update Version for NEXIQ

Promotion! $165 NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers Update Version for NEXIQ

Latest price:US$189.00
US$165.0013% off
  • Item No. SH72-B
  • Free Shipping

NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers

Write a review

by Mr.Alexei Sapojnikov on Apr 23, 2019
As described and reliable seller .
by Mr.MARIUS CEZAR ISTRATE on Mar 14, 2019
Como se describe excelente herramienta de camión con buen precio que es asequible.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 15, 2019
Muchas gracias por tus comentarios positivos :)

Si hay algún problema en el uso, póngase en contacto conmigo para obtener ayuda.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Correo electrónico: sales@obd16shop.com

Saludos cordiales
Nancy
by Renato Siciliano on Jan 16, 2019
Works very well , as described.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 16, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: obd16.com
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Calixto Tiago on Sep 11, 2018
I wonder if it's compatible with john deere equipment?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 12, 2018
Sorry,can't support
by Mr.Celik on Jul 5, 2018
Fast shipping
by Mr.JUAN MIGUEL PARRA on May 28, 2018
Everything is ok,:)
by Mr.Ben Otte on May 26, 2018
Fast shipping,thank you
by Mr.Milos on May 16, 2018
Is all this software DDDL CUMMINS INSITE AND VOLVO COMING WITH PURCHASE?
Replied by Kelly on May 17, 2018
Hi,
It have DDDL CUMMINS INSITE.
But for Volvo,tech suggest use this to do :http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/vocom-interface-for-volvo-renault-ud-mack-truck-diagnose.html
Any question,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.scott H on Feb 20, 2018
Item is priced well and shipping was very quick! product quality is good but the software wont work. i am using the correct operating system and i have watched the install videos multiple times with no luck at getting any of them to work. i really want this to work because i need it to fix my truck. Any help would be greatly apriciated..
Replied by Kelly on Feb 22, 2018
Hi friend

use ewindows XP computer and no anti-virus software on computer,send me error picture you met with by email sales@obd16shop.com,our technician will solve it for you soon,thank you
by Surawit saokuntod on Jun 12, 2017
I want to please the order, but can you give me more discount?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 19, 2017
Hi friend

how many pcs do you want?i will offer you 7% for only one pc,if more pcs we will offer more discount
by Mr.rotem rabani on Jun 12, 2017
is this with bluetooth?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 19, 2017
the bluetooth version please refer to item number SH72 on our website
by Mr.Victor on Jun 12, 2017
your nexiq2 is same as NEXIQ?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 19, 2017
yes,the update version of NEXIQ
by Walter Becerra on Jun 12, 2017
thanks I have get the package
by Mr.juan paz on Jun 12, 2017
Hello, can you give me user manual for how to install software?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 19, 2017
Hi friend

there is video in CD to guide you how to install,please check and follow
by blanca rendon on Jun 12, 2017
Good customer service, thanks
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.