Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer English Version Software V2.4.3

Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer English Version Software V2.4.3

Latest price:US$299.00
US$269.0010% off
  • Item No. SK203-B

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool supports most common remote types in the market; it is reliable and easy to use. VVDI key tool can perform these functions:
edit transponder, clone transponder, test frequency, clone Remote, generate remote, generate garage door remote controller, unlock smart card etc. In a word, Xhorse VVDI Key Tool is a device with multi-functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Michael Burns on Jul 24, 2017
Does this tool support vw touran 2004?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 3, 2017
yes,it can support
by Mr.Chris Rose on Jul 24, 2017
Is this device is programming smart key?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 3, 2017
yes,it can support programming smart keys
by Mr.Eliyahu on Jul 24, 2017
i want to buy this tool but want to know if it is in stock now
Replied by Kelly on Aug 3, 2017
yes,it is in stock,we can ship out for you right away if you place the order
by Mr.David Harris on Jul 24, 2017
does vvdi key tool read pin code?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 3, 2017
yes,it can read out pin code for your car
by Danil Bolotin on Jul 24, 2017
can it do remote key toyota?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 3, 2017
yes,it can
by Mr.Stanley on Jul 24, 2017
hello,can you tell me how to program key for Ford Focus remote key?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 3, 2017
by miguel Trauco on Jul 24, 2017
Guys you should buy this tool, it's one of the best, want to buy a 2nd one for my other workshop
by Mr.Roger on Jul 24, 2017
need pincode when i programming keys?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 3, 2017
it can support reading pin code too
by Mr.hyun nam on Jul 24, 2017
send me the update please
Replied by Kelly on Aug 3, 2017
ok,send me email sales@obd16shop.com,i will reply you the update file by email
by Mr.Juan Beltran on Jul 24, 2017
Hi Summer,i boguht this key tool from you before,how can i update to this V2.3.9 version please?i need it
Replied by Kelly on Aug 3, 2017
yes,we can send you the update file
by Mr.Luis Mendez on Jul 24, 2017
can exchange the language ?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 3, 2017
there is only English at present
by RODOLFO on Jul 24, 2017
hi Summer,i got this tool two day ago and works very well,recommend,will buy more tools from you in future
by madeline najarian on Jul 24, 2017
do you have videos on how to use it?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 3, 2017
yes,video in CD
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.