Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Language

XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support Multi-Language

Latest price:US$519.00
US$449.0013% off
  • Item No. SP289
  • Free Shipping

XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool with professional design, is new professional Diesel scan tool released by TDINLTEL Tech. Support both USB and WIFI connection for the VCI, provide you great convenient in diagnosing Heavy duty trucks.

Write a review

by Mr.michel valcourt on Mar 26, 2019
Good scanner for trucks , as described .
Replied by Nancy on Mar 27, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 


Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.ronald thomas on May 16, 2017
how can i update?
Replied by Kelly on May 18, 2017
update on our website www.tdintel.com
by Mr.Quagliano Michele on May 16, 2017
How many days it will takes to arrives at UK
Replied by Kelly on May 18, 2017
takes only 3-4 days by DHL
by Mr.DERAIL MCNAIR on May 16, 2017
Works great, I highly recommend it
by Mr.ethan saidman on May 16, 2017
does everything that was described?
Replied by Kelly on May 18, 2017
yes
by Mr.Robert Follrich on May 16, 2017
hola, me interesa este producto como puedo pagar por western unión?
Replied by Kelly on May 18, 2017
Sí, aquí está nuestra información de unión occidental

Nombre: Jinxing
Apellidos: Che
Ciudad: SHENZHEN
País: CHINA
Código Postal: 518112
Móvil: + 86- 13995696053
Tel: + 86-755-28704781
Fax: + 86-755-28700303

Aviso: Envíenos por correo electrónico por favor el número de MTCN (número de control de transferencia de dinero) y su dirección específica junto con su número de teléfono después de terminar el pago.
by Mr.ronald thomas on May 16, 2017
I give 5 star
System diagnosis full 2013-2016 as i tested
by Mr.Andy Watson on May 16, 2017
can i install on Win7 laptop?
Replied by Kelly on May 18, 2017
yes

Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
by Mr.Mike Mangar on May 16, 2017
Does it support Polish?
Replied by Kelly on May 18, 2017
Language: English(will add more languages in the future)
by Mr.ROBIN LALANCETTE on May 16, 2017
does it can do key programming?
Replied by Kelly on May 18, 2017
no,this is mainly for truck diagnosing
by Mr.Derek Nishimoto on May 16, 2017
how fast you can ship it out?
Replied by Kelly on May 18, 2017
it is in stock.if you place the order today ,we can ship out right away and shipping takes 3-5 days by DHL
by Mr.stanley worley on May 16, 2017
could you ship it via regular mail to avoid tax?
Replied by Kelly on May 18, 2017
sorry,it weight 3.3KG,can not send by regular mail,regular mail has a limite within 2.0kg

we can send by YWEN for you ,no tax either
by George Locksmiths on May 16, 2017
Nice tool, really worth it
by hyun nam on May 16, 2017
does it support update?
Replied by Kelly on May 18, 2017
yes,go to website www.tdintel.com for the updating
by Mr.Attila Bordas on May 16, 2017
what language does it support please?
Replied by Kelly on May 18, 2017
Englsih only at present,(will add more languages in the future)
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.