Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(US Ship No Tax) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool V17.04.27 for Chrysler

(US Ship No Tax) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool V17.04.27 for Chrysler

Latest price:US$179.00
US$169.006% off
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.04.27 diagnostic and programming interface for Chrysler fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.

Write a review

by Mr.alessandro silva on Mar 26, 2019
Thank you very much for solving my registering problem in time. Really appreciate it .
Replied by Nancy on Mar 27, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 


Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.youness kamouni on Mar 5, 2019
Very good chrysler scanner with cheap price. I will definitely get another one when I need.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 11, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com

Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Adam Marneson on Jan 16, 2019
Dear Seller, I have problem installing it after receiving package. Please help.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 16, 2019
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
For your problem please add my whatsapp and send me error photo or video so we can check with our tech.
Skype: obd16.com
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Christopher Waters on Jan 14, 2019
Works good for Chrysler cars diagnosis , as described.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 16, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: obd16.com
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.EZEQUIEL CRUZ CASTILLEJOS on Aug 16, 2018
ELMICRO POD 2 DE WITECH LO GARANTIZAN QUE VA TRABAJAR,HACE UN AÑO COMPRE UNO CON CHINA-CARDIAG Y HASTA LA FECHA NO TRABAJA Y LOS TECNICOS NO HAN APOYADO PARA HACER LA INSTALACION.YO QUIERO SABER SI USTEDES SE COMPROMETEN AYUDAR PARA LA INSTALACION DEL SOFTWARE Y PROBAR QUE TRABAJA PARA QUE YO LES HAGA LA COMPRA.GARANTIA GRANTIA QUE TRABAJA.SALUDOS ATTE.EZEQUIEL CRUZ CASTILLEJOS.
Replied by Kelly on Aug 16, 2018
Hola,
Necesita instalar el software usted mismo, pero si tiene alguna pregunta, contáctenos con total libertad.
Saludos
Queena
by william hogan on Aug 15, 2018
will this wiTech MicroPod 2 be updated in the future ? thank you
by Mr.Irena Laminski on Aug 15, 2018
Just got the package, both well packed with inside and outside, thanks again
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.