Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 3%
BEST
V2018.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 with WiFi for Mercedes Benz Diagnosis with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Engineer Software

V2018.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 with WiFi for Mercedes Benz Diagnosis with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Engineer Software

Latest price:US$499.00
US$469.006% off
  • Item No. SP100-D

Newest Update V2018.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Mercedes Benz cars and trucks diagnostic tool support wireless and lan cable connection, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol. Newly add DTS monaco V8.03 And Vediamo V5.01.00 engineer software

Write a review

by Mr.Dunajko on May 30, 2018
works perfect
by alves on May 10, 2016
preciso da senha de desbloqueio scn para trabalhar on line voce tem
Replied by Kelly on May 10, 2016
by Mr.alex alves on Apr 6, 2016
esse aparelho reprograma modulos novos no veiculo. preciso desbloquear e reprogramar novos modulos .preciso de mais alguma coisa
Replied by Kelly on Apr 6, 2016
o que é os novos módulos que quer programar, por favor?
by Mr.alex alves on Apr 6, 2016
esse aparelho reprograma modulos novos no veiculo. preciso desbloquear e reprogramar novos modulos .preciso de mais alguma coisa
by Mr.alex alves on Apr 6, 2016
esse aparelho reprograma modulos novos no veiculo. preciso desbloquear e reprogramar novos modulos .preciso de mais alguma coisa
by Steve Backer on Sep 24, 2015
Hello,

what does that mean?

"All core accosseries adopt original new packing chip"
Replied by Kelly on Sep 24, 2015
All accessories adopt original technology,it means the quality is good
by Mr.lasio on May 7, 2015
hello,What languages is the program HHTwin
dank
Replied by Kelly on May 7, 2015
Supported Multi-Language: Bulgarian/Danish/Greek/Spanish/French/Italian/Korean/Polish/Romanuan/Serbo-Croatian/ Turkish/Czech/German/English/Finish/Hyngarian/Japanese/Dutch/Portuguese/Russian/Swedish/Chinese
by alessandro on Apr 11, 2015
gostaria de saber como comprar aguardo retorno pelo telefone 17 981181040
Replied by Kelly on Apr 12, 2015
oi amigo
 
você pode coloque a ordem em nosso site diretamente com seu paypal
 
ou você pode pagar por Western Union
 
você pode me adicionar no skype: obd16.com, eu estou sempre online, qualquer problema por favor, me avise, obrigado!
 
Kelly
by Mr.Herbert jun Pieler on Apr 7, 2015
my version is 2014.5 ,how to update?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 20, 2015
Hi friend 

you need to buy the newest software hdd on our website to update 

Kelly

by Mr.Stefan Dumfart on Apr 7, 2015
hello is this tool wireless?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 20, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,it is wireless version

Kelly

by Mr.Flahaut Eric on Apr 7, 2015
sd c4 connect works very stable ,and the newest version support some new car models,i like it
by Mr.Maxime Bardin on Apr 7, 2015
it as preformed as expected
by Mr.Orhan Yilmaz on Apr 7, 2015
Has great graphing capability,good service
by Mr.Klaus Kriegeskotte on Apr 7, 2015
i want sd c4 diagnose for Mercedes truck ,how much
Replied by Kelly on Apr 20, 2015
Hi frined 

i've sent you the best price with discount by e-mail bimabo@yahoo.com please check

Kelly

by Mr.karl king on Apr 7, 2015
can i use external hdd on any computer system? my laptop is with win 7
Replied by Kelly on Apr 20, 2015
Hi friend 

better to install on Windows XP 

Kelly

by Mr.ledoux-ORY christelle on Apr 7, 2015
Can i use it on any computer?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 20, 2015
can fit all computers not only IBM T30
by Mr.Rainer Strauss on Apr 7, 2015
Can it diagnose the benz car till 2015?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 20, 2015
Hi friend 

it can support some in 2015.not all

Kelly

by Mr.Daniel Merkes on Apr 7, 2015
i want to buy this c4 together with dell laptop,please give me best price with discount ,thank you
Replied by Kelly on Apr 20, 2015
Hi friend 

i've sent you the best price with discount by e-mail nusmira@yahoo.com please check and let me know if any question

Kelly

by Mr.el hassan baassini on Dec 15, 2014
i have just got it here, it is really a great tool. thanks for your suggestion
by Mr.Alberto Mitrugno on Dec 15, 2014
can i know what is the software in the package now?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 16, 2014
Hi friend 

The newest version is 2014.09 at present,it keeps updating

Kelly

Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.