Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2017.01 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki without Oscilloscope

V2017.01 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki without Oscilloscope

Latest price:US$299.00
US$259.0013% off
  • Item No. SP17-D

Diagnostic Tester-2 for TOYOTA and SUZUKI.
1.It works for most type of Toyota(made after 2000) and Lexus
2.Multi-function included read code, clear code , data flow, action testing and guard against theft initialization function.
3.it also supports OBD-II. SUZUKI SDT is the SUZUKI company professional diagnostic tool for the Suzuki car.
3.It also supports OBD-II.
4.SUZUKI SDT is the SUZUK company professional diagnostic tool for the Suzuki car.
5.Software Version: 2017.01

Write a review

by Mr.Rob Cook on May 12, 2018
Does it support a 2000 Toyota 4Runner V6 3.4L 5VZ-FE engine?

Thank you.
by Mr.Floris Mestdagh on May 12, 2015
Can it work for Toyota land cruiser diesel 2006?
Replied by Kelly on May 15, 2015
Hi friend 

no,it can only support gasoline cars,not diesel 

Kelly

by Mr.robert mayer on May 12, 2015
great tool for vehicles
by Mr.Wijnand Warlich on May 12, 2015
Good morning
Is this device works on the Toyota and Lexus Middle East ?
Replied by Kelly on May 15, 2015
Hi friend 

Yes,you can try 


by Mr.Petteri Hanninen on May 12, 2015
Have in Portuguese?
Replied by Kelly on May 15, 2015
Supported Languages: English/Germany/French/Spanish/Italian/Chinese
by Mr.archie seath on May 12, 2015
Hi can you send me the price and shipment for TOYOTA DIGNOSTIC MACHINE
Replied by Kelly on May 15, 2015
Hi friend 

i've sent you the best price to your e-mail box archieseath@hotmail.com please check and let me konw if any question,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Irene Nikolaidou on May 12, 2015
I would recommend this! Easy to use
by Mr.Andrius Pleikys on May 12, 2015
this scanner exceeded my expectations
by Mr.Sabrina Klassen on May 12, 2015
Hello, i want the newest 2015.04 version of this IT2, how can i get it?
Replied by Kelly on May 15, 2015
H friend 

you need to buy the newest card SO147 on our website

Kelly

by Mr.Jose Pazos on May 12, 2015
So far has saved me at least $110
by Mr.jerome da silva on May 12, 2015
I'm totally satisfied with this purchase
by Mr.Alex Lawson on May 12, 2014
i received the parcel yesterday and now i need 5 pcs more,give me best price
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.