Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Launch X431 Diagun IV Powerful Diagnostic Tool New X-431 Diagun IV Code Scanner with 2 Years Free Update Only for USA Clients

Launch X431 Diagun IV Powerful Diagnostic Tool New X-431 Diagun IV Code Scanner with 2 Years Free Update Only for USA Clients

Latest price:US$639.00
US$579.009% off
  • Item No. HKSP300
  • Out Of Stock

New X431 diagun iv, can replace X431 Diagun III or X431 IV, is a new diagnostic tool release by Launch tech.
It is composed of anX431 Diagun IV computer, a protection sleeve, a DBScar diagnostic connector and many OBD1 to OBD2 connectors.
It communicates with your car by DBSCAR connecting with Bluetooth, it reads car DTCs and does diagnose function by the X431 Pro Pad computer, it achieves X431 series full car model and full system diagnostic function.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert on May 23, 2017
purchased value,very powerful!
Replied by LiAoLi on May 23, 2017
Hi Mr.Robert,
Thank you for your comment .
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.ethan on May 23, 2017
with wifi to surfing on the internet?
Replied by LiAoLi on May 23, 2017
Hi Mr.Ethan,
Yes.Built-in Wi-Fi module makes surfing on the internet freely.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Andy on May 23, 2017
send and receive email??
Replied by LiAoLi on May 23, 2017
Hi Mr.Andy,
Yes.Allows you to send and receive email. External POP3 or IMAP email account for some common Web email service provider can be added.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Derek on May 23, 2017
very nice tool,thanks
Replied by LiAoLi on May 23, 2017
Hi Mr.Derek,
Thank you for your support.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Mouhamed on May 23, 2017
is this support Battery Register / Battery Maintenance?
Replied by LiAoLi on May 23, 2017
Hi Mr.Mouhamed,
Yes.It can support Battery Register / Battery Maintenance.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Antonia Garay on May 22, 2017
Excellent got just what I ordered it thanks
by Mr.Surawit saokuntod on May 22, 2017
Only have the unit for three months so far it is great, I will monitor its performance on other vehicles.
by Mr.Jonathan Haley on May 22, 2017
fantastic seller fast great communication
by Mr.ronald thomas on May 22, 2017
seller response quick and good and polite.
by Mr.Roger Montoute on May 22, 2017
I have questions.
How much is Online update?
by Mr.Matthew Laketa on May 22, 2017
Is free update for how long?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
by Carlos Garcia on May 22, 2017
which of the products can you use for a dodge ram 2500?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
by Mr.ronald thomas on May 22, 2017
Can this works to Indian cars?
Replied by Kelly on May 29, 2017
yes
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.