Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with WIFI

Latest GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with WIFI

Latest price:US$199.00
US$179.0010% off
  • Item No. SP163-D
  • Free Shipping

This is a HQ GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface WIFI Version for all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2017.

Write a review

by Mr.chard A Watkins on Mar 26, 2019
You get what you pay for . Product works not bad. Price is good .
Replied by Nancy on Mar 27, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 


Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Mr.Dragomir on May 31, 2017
fast shipping
by Mr.armando torres on May 31, 2017
how much with DHL Express shipping to France
Replied by Kelly on Jun 4, 2017
Hi friend

i sent you best price by email helohiner@gmail.com please check and let me know if any question,thank you
by Mr.Carlo Gaeta on May 31, 2017
hi i need this one.i have a question about this.can this tool do diagnosis all hyundai till 2015 2016...kindly about inform me
by Frank Rosales on May 31, 2017
does it can support cars in 2015.2016?
by Mr.Ramiro Zavala on May 31, 2017
does it can cover euro cars?
by Mr.Jeffrey Hoyt on May 31, 2017
like your fast shipping
by Jonathan Ha on May 31, 2017
Quiero saber si el contenido esta en español ,
Gracias , espero respuesta
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.