My Shopping Cart
universal key programmer BMW diagnostic tool MB Diagnostic Tool elm327 VXDIAG klom pick lock BMW key programmer Launch AdblueOBD2 BENZ key programmer vw diagnostic tool gm tech2 Wifi OBD2 Scanner Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Series TOYOTA diagnostic tool X431 iDiag Digiprog 3 Series Ford VCM IDS Series Tacho Pro Series VAS 5054A Driver
Home
Home - Products & Technical Service Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Technical Service Reviews

Related Product    
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17

V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17

Top 4 reasons to get KTAG V7.020:
1. With latest Firmware version: V7.020/Software version: V2.23
2. Add ECU Type: Toyota 76FXXX, PSA 17.4.4, Ford E83, VW 17.5.5 (1766), Mercedes-Benz 276ECU,Toyota 76F, and so on, at least 100 more ECU Types added.
3. No tokens limitation
4. can do all the functions of KTM100 KTAG V7.003
Item No. SE135-B
US$159.00
US$105.00
34%You save US$54.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1219    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.EZEQUIEL CRUZ CASTILLEJOS. , Mar 3, 2018
EL KTAG SE135-B ES MULTILENGUAJE SPANISH.CON CUAL SISTEMA OPERATIVO TRABAJA.
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Mar 4, 2018
se puede usar en Windows XP y Win 7
   by Mr.Saul , Jan 22, 2018
Hello, good morning from Colombia, my name is Saúl, and I am interested in the Ktag V 7.020 tool, do you have it available?
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jan 22, 2018
yes,it is in stock,you can place the ordre on our website directly and we will arrange shipping for you soon today
   by Mr.eugene kliewer , Oct 13, 2017
this tool in stock?
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it is in stock, after payment done, can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Jeff Petitjean , Oct 13, 2017
how you ship the tool to me? i am live in CA, US
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,

We usually ship it through DHL, about 3-5days arrive at yourside, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.serge polche , Oct 13, 2017
fast shipping, good service!
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly commnet, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.randy martin , Oct 13, 2017
works well, good!
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly commnet, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Stanley Worley , Jun 21, 2017
I am extremely happy with this purchase
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
   by Mr.alfredo rivera , Jun 21, 2017
I would,like to ask you what is the diferrance between v.6.070 and V7.020 ?
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jun 25, 2017
besed on V6.070 version,the new version V7.020 Add more 100 ECU Types like: Toyota 76FXXX, PSA 17.4.4, Ford E83, VW 17.5.5 (1766), Mercedes-Benz 276ECU,Toyota 76F, and so on
   by Mr.Carlos Garcia , Jun 21, 2017
does it support trucks?
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jun 25, 2017
yes
   by Mr.ronald thomas , Jun 21, 2017
can i use it for truck ecu programming?
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jun 25, 2017
yes
   by Mr.Culann Kirwan , Jun 21, 2017
does it support ecu remap
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
   by Mr.Nonthaporn , Jun 21, 2017
what's the difference between SE135 and SE135-B?
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jun 25, 2017
from two different factory
   by Mr.jeon ggi kim , Jun 21, 2017
is this the newest version?how can i update to this version?
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17
34%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jun 25, 2017
yes,this is the newest version on our website now

you need to send back the main unit to factory for updating
 


What's Your Order Status?

Shipment & Delivery
Return Information
Customer Service


Join our community: