Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 38%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive Diagnostic Instrument Best Price

Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive Diagnostic Instrument Best Price

Latest price:US$259.00
US$188.9927% off
  • Item No. HKSC196
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive Diagnostic Instrument
1.Make:Asia,America,European car models after 1996.
2.More functions of testing four systems (Engine, automatic transmission, anti-lock braking system and airbag) of main car models
3.This Code reader does not need activation and update online
4.Covers more than 40 main car models from America, Europe and Asia Pacific regions

Write a review

by Mr.Lucrecio Lopes on Mar 26, 2015
Dear sirs

Does creamer diagnosing machine support printing functions?

Your reply will be highly appreciated.

Sincerely

Lucrecio Lopes
Replied by Kelly on Mar 26, 2015
Hi friend 

no,it can't support printing

Kelly

by Ms.catalina Llanquilef on Nov 27, 2014
solicito cotización del creader viii con timbre y firma de la empresadede ya gracias
Replied by Kelly on Nov 27, 2014
amigo HI
 
Usted puede usar el código de cupón: Thanks a compartir con descuento en nuestro sitio web ahora, es el envío de DHL
by Mr.enrique blancas on Jul 10, 2014
buen producto, perdi la memoria TF card, me la puedes conseguir? o me puedes dar una direccion de correo electronico donde pueda comprarla ? gracias por tu atencion.
Replied by Kelly on Jul 10, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

You can go to Amazon to search TF card,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Francisco Bartel on Jan 29, 2014
Scanner Launch Creader Viii 8 (crp 129) Obd2-abs-airbag-srs
Pregunta: este escanner ...borra los codigos de servicio del dealer , de Benz C-180
Replied by jenny on Feb 8, 2014
Hola, amigo 
Este escáner puede borrar los códigos para sus modelos de automóviles. 
Cualquier pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo. 
Saludos 
Jenny
OBD16.com
by ROBERTO HERRERA on Oct 4, 2013
hola estoy interesado en el equipo soy de venezuela quisiera saber en cuanto saldria el envio
Replied by jenny on Oct 5, 2013
¡Hola
Podemos enviar este material a Venezuela.
Cualquier pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo.
Saludos
Jenny
by ROBERTO HERRERA on Oct 4, 2013
hola estoy interesado en el equipo soy de venezuela quisiera saber en cuanto saldria el envio
by Mr.Joaquin on Jul 16, 2013
Hello, i want to know is it a multi-language creader? Is it with Spanish language ?
Replied by jenny on Jul 16, 2013
Hello, Rm Joaquin
It is a multi-language tool. When you register online and download the software, you can select the language.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Blank on Jun 26, 2013
I want to use this to do my car Toyota 2005. Is it OK ?
Replied by jenny on Jun 26, 2013
Hello,Blank
This tool is applicable for all vehicles which match OBDII standard after 1996. It can do Toyota. You can find this in the car list. Any question, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Shelly
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.