Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
V2.6.0 CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Auto Key Programmer with BMW FEM/EDC Function All Functions Free Now

V2.6.0 CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Auto Key Programmer with BMW FEM/EDC Function All Functions Free Now

Latest price:US$729.00
US$629.0014% off
  • Item No. SK222
  • Free Shipping

CGDI BMW Prog supports Key Programming for BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3, Support Key Matching and All key lost for CAS4 /CAS 4+, BMW ISN, FEM/BDC Key Match, BMW Enable/Disable Key, BMW F Series Program, BMW F Series Coding, EGS ISN, CAS Mileage Reset.

Write a review

by Mr.arturo villarreal on Oct 25, 2017
fast shipping!!!
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.GRANT SAUNDERS on Oct 25, 2017
works well, great!
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Al Hinkle on Oct 25, 2017
this come with FEM/BDC function? or should i pay for that?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 26, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, now MSV80 come with free FEM/BDC fuction, no need pay, could help you save much cost, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Edward ansah sena on Oct 1, 2017
Please I want to know if the cgdi only cannot read eeprom data from the fem. From the videos am seeing around its means fem cannot be programmed without 95xxx chip. Please clear the air .
Replied by Kelly on Oct 5, 2017
Hi friend,

Eeprom date is read by cg100  x-prom   vvdi prog etc device, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Alex on Sep 12, 2017
we are interested in CGDI Prog
Replied by LiAoLi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly comment, could order directly on our website.
 
Best regards,
 
Joanna
by Mr.EDWIN on Sep 12, 2017
I have received the hardware and everything works very well. THANK YOU
Replied by LiAoLi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
 
Joanna
by Mr.Assani on Sep 12, 2017
hello, can I use CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer for lifetime ?
Replied by LiAoLi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, note: this device needs to activate every 3 months, and our price included 6-month free activation(2 times), after 6 months, it will cost 30USD each 3 months.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Mohamma on Sep 12, 2017
will it support FEM BDC ?
Replied by LiAoLi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, you can pay through this link to open the authorization, thanks.

http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/cgdi-prog-bmw-fem-bdc-function-authorization.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Abelardo on Sep 12, 2017
hello, I bought a CGDI Prog key programmer last month, but there is no FEM/BDC function at that time, what can I do if you will need FEM/BDC function ? thank you
Replied by LiAoLi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi friend,

This device support BMW FEM\BDC system,need to pay 175.0USD separately to get this authorizion: http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/cgdi-prog-bmw-fem-bdc-function-authorization.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ulrike on Sep 12, 2017
thank you very much for activation, CGDI works very well now.
Replied by LiAoLi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
 
Joanna
by Mr.Simon Blatz on Sep 12, 2017
very fast to activate FEM/BDC function, thx a lot
Replied by LiAoLi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
 
Joanna
by Mr.Gaston on Sep 12, 2017
FEM/BDC key match , we will need thia authorization, how can do this ?
Replied by LiAoLi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi friend,

You can pay through this link http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/cgdi-prog-bmw-fem-bdc-function-authorization.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.MARTIN on Sep 12, 2017
hello, how fast can I activate FEM/BDC key matching authorization ?
Replied by LiAoLi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi friend,

When payment done, factory can help you open the authorization soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Ms.miguel on Sep 12, 2017
is this original or made in China?
Replied by LiAoLi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi friend,

It is made in China, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Willie Blue on Sep 12, 2017
Support is all keys lost?
Replied by LiAoLi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi friend,

Support CAS4 /CAS 4+ Key Matching and All key lost, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Blair Middleton on Aug 7, 2017
which language this device supported?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 10, 2017
English
by Mr.Alejandro on Aug 7, 2017
fast shipping, perfect!
by Mr.Martin on Aug 7, 2017
can this do CAS 4All Key Lost?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 10, 2017
yes
by yaakov on Aug 7, 2017
hi, can do CAS 4All Key Lost thru OBD?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 10, 2017
yes,it can
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.