Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from US/UK No Tax)Newest Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limited

(Ship from US/UK No Tax)Newest Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limited

Latest price:US$159.00
US$105.0034% off
  • Item No. SE137-C
  • Free Shipping

Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service, can work with interent, no tokens need, newly add 140+ protocols. program safer and more stable!

Write a review

by Mr.Antonia Garay on Aug 29, 2017
Can we still have this for 155$? I would be interested!
Replied by Kelly on Aug 30, 2017
ok,no problem
by osman on Aug 29, 2017
The differences between SE137 and SE137-C?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 30, 2017
SE137 has a token reset button while SE137-C doesn't have,but both of them are with unlimited tokens
by Mr.DARIUS on Aug 29, 2017
works well, good
by Mr.laper on Aug 29, 2017
fast shipping, good service
by Mr.Bill Mercer on Aug 29, 2017
how you ship it to me? i live in US
Replied by Kelly on Aug 30, 2017
usually we send by DHL takes 3-4 days
by Mr.Bryan Valencia on Aug 29, 2017
this support Spanish?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 30, 2017
yes

Multi-language available: English, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, French.
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.