Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
(Ship from US) Newest Super SBB2 Key Programmer Oil/service Reset/TPMS/EPS/BMS Handheld Scanner

(Ship from US) Newest Super SBB2 Key Programmer Oil/service Reset/TPMS/EPS/BMS Handheld Scanner

Latest price:US$179.00
US$159.0011% off
  • Item No. SK235
  • Out Of Stock

Super SBB2 Key Programmer has more stronger function than old SBB key programmer and CK100 key programmer, mainly program kinds of key on a wide range of car brands from all of the world, as well as performs immobilizer,mileage adjustment, Oil/service Reset,TPMS EPS,BMS Handheld scanner, easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.Lonnie Jacks on Oct 3, 2018
I purchased to program keys for my Ford Explorer, Expedition and Chrysler 300 and it won't program any of my keys and even wiped out the key codes to my 300!

Is there a link to update software and make system work?

NOT GOOD AT ALL RIGHT NOW!
by Mr.David Howard on Sep 5, 2018
i was trying to program two new remote on my 2015 mitsubishi mirage es, but it doesnt seem to work is there an update for this unit i bought in 03\2018
by Mr.Steve k on Sep 1, 2018
Will this program key fob for 2005 Chevy cobalt?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 2, 2018
Sorry,can't support
by Mr.Jamal on Feb 15, 2018
Would this programmer support a 2006 Nissan Armada
Replied by Kelly on Feb 22, 2018
yes,it can support 2006 Nissan Armada
by Mr.Nelly Perez on Nov 15, 2017
i like it, great!
Replied by Kelly on Nov 16, 2017
Hi friend,
 
Thanks so much for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
 
Joanna
by Mr.Jose Segura on Nov 15, 2017
how long will it take on shipping?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 16, 2017
Hi friend,

This tool now have stock, after payment done, can ship soon, and usually for 3-5days DHL shipping, ok for you? thanks.
by Mr.Tristan Smith on Nov 15, 2017
this tool ok for my car? A3 2005, Fujitsu
Replied by Kelly on Nov 16, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, we tested your car before, it is ok, after payment done, can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Mihail Apostu on Nov 15, 2017
Recommend this tool!!!
Replied by Kelly on Nov 16, 2017
Hi friend,
 
Thanks so much for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
 
Joanna
by Mr.Joseph Graham on Nov 15, 2017
very fast shipping, perfect
Replied by Kelly on Nov 16, 2017
Hi friend,
 
Thanks so much for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
 
Joanna
by Mr.Patrick Vidal on Nov 15, 2017
works well, great
Replied by Kelly on Nov 16, 2017
Hi friend,
 
Thanks so much for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
 
Joanna
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.