Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Super Dspiii Odometer Correction Tool Fully Supports AUDI/VW/ SKODA/SEAT/BENTLE/ LAND ROVER/ JAGUAR/ VOLVO/ PORSCHE 2010-2017 Models

Super Dspiii Odometer Correction Tool Fully Supports AUDI/VW/ SKODA/SEAT/BENTLE/ LAND ROVER/ JAGUAR/ VOLVO/ PORSCHE 2010-2017 Models

Latest price:US$359.00
US$309.0014% off
  • Item No. SM56-B
  • Free Shipping

super dspiii is the most complete digital odometer correction tool working on AUDI/VW/ SKODA/SEAT/BENTLE/ LAND ROVER/ JAGUAR/ VOLVO/ PORSCHE 2010-2017 years of models. super dspiii is a high-quality embeded system,which offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort.

Write a review

by Mr.Drey on Apr 5, 2018
Hi there which correction mileage tool do you recommend for 2010 Mercedes Ml350 and 2013 BMW X5 and do you stock it. Only interested in plug and play OBD2 Thank you
Replied by Kelly on Apr 5, 2018
Hi friend

if you need working via obd port,you can refer to obdstar x300m http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/x300m-for-odometer-adjustment-and-obdii.html

but this one has a limite on support car models,please check the list on our website directly

for Benz and BMW,best odometer tool is digimaster iii
by Mr.Misael Cortes on Dec 20, 2017
fast shipping, good service
Replied by Kelly on Dec 20, 2017
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly feedback, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
 
Joanna
by Mr.Francis Daoud on Dec 20, 2017
how you ship it to me? i am at TX, USA
Replied by Kelly on Dec 20, 2017
Hi friend,

We ship it through DHL, about 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Justin Long on Dec 20, 2017
this tool in stock?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 20, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, this tool now in stock, after payment done, can arrange shipping soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.chris leach on Dec 20, 2017
works well, good!
Replied by Kelly on Dec 20, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly feedback, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ronan Sherlock on Dec 20, 2017
Hi there can you please tell me if this tool will work on a 2014 Skoda Octavia, also a 2014 vw cc
Finally can you advise me on whether this is being shipped from the uk? Or can the value be marked down for import tax?
Regards
Replied by Kelly on Dec 20, 2017
Hi friend,

For your cars, below are the supported list, for your reference:

OCTAVIA   2013 VDO DIAG              OBD adapter        yes
                 2014 NEC35XX V1            OBD adapter        yes
                 2014 NEC35XX V2            OBD adapter        yes
 
Cc             2013 VDO DIAG               OBD adapter        yes
                 2014 VDO DIAG               OBD adapter        yes

And about shipping, this tool we now ship from China, and can write lower customs value as you request, to help you reduce the tax, ok for you? 

If it is what you need, can order directly on our website, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.