Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Launch X431 V+ Wifi/Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner Android iOS Same function as X431 PRO3

Launch X431 V+ Wifi/Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner Android iOS Same function as X431 PRO3

Latest price:US$1,199.00
US$1,099.008% off
  • Item No. HKSP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ with Bluetooth/Wifi based on Android system
1. X-431 V+ completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III.
2.It passes on Launch advantages in car fault diagnostic technology, such as vast car model coverage, powerful test function, special function and accurate tast data, etc.
3.X-431 V+ achieves the full car model and full system fault diagnosis through the bluetoooth communication between DBSCar connector and intelligent mobile terminal.
4.LAUNCH X431 V+ X431 PRO3 only supports gasoline(petrol) vehicles also for some 12V diesel cars.

Write a review

by Mr.Lissa Burnett on Jun 21, 2018
i need launch x431 pro3 Verson 2.0 100% original,HOW MUCH is the shipping cost to Saudi Arabic ?
by Mr.Cvetomir Ivanchovski on Aug 29, 2016
I have get the device,please help me install the software
Replied by Kelly on Sep 4, 2016
Hi friend

there is a manual and video in package,please follow
by Mr.MICHAEL WRIGHT on Aug 29, 2016
It covers the diesel Cars in 12V?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 4, 2016
yes
by Mr.Sami Pitäjämäki on Aug 29, 2016
can you send me the user manual now, I want know more how to use this device
Replied by Kelly on Sep 4, 2016
ok,i sent you by email Pitajamakier@gmail.com please check
by Herbert jun Pieler on Aug 29, 2016
Hello I want ask you when you can send it out, if i order now?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 4, 2016
it is ins tock,if you place the order now,i will send out right away ,shipping takes 3-5 days by DHL
by john mitchell on Aug 29, 2016
it is bigger than X431 V, right?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 4, 2016
yes,bigger
by Mr.Glynn Shaw on Aug 29, 2016
can i update the device online?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 4, 2016
yes,update online
by Mr.Leonid Roizen on Aug 24, 2016
Thanks for your nest service, five star!
by Mr.Ralph Hoffschulz on Aug 24, 2016
can i finish the register?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 26, 2016
send me the serial number and language,we will open the authority for you frist
by Mr.marko anžin on Aug 24, 2016
this tablet made from Lenovo?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 26, 2016
from Huawei
by Mr.John Nielsen on Aug 24, 2016
Thanks for your fast shipping, i get it in today
by Mr.Johann Nowak on Aug 24, 2016
Thanks for your attention, I get the package now
by Mr.Calogero Crasci on Aug 24, 2016
I get the device, but what is the user name, and pass code? what should i do?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 26, 2016
Dealer Code:86A
by Mr.Cvetomir Ivanchovski on Aug 24, 2016
hi, can you arrange the shipping to Spain?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 26, 2016
yes,we send by DHL or YWEN
by Mr.Fernando on Jul 8, 2015
Good afternoon,
I'm from Argentina and I need to confirm me with this scanner if I can work in my country with cars from different factories ??
Europe, USA, Asia, Japan, Brazil and Argentina. ????

Thank you very much.
Replied by Kelly on Jul 8, 2015
Hi friend

yes,our Launch X431 V+ can support 72 brand car models from different factories in different countries like

Acura, Changan, Daweoo, Gaz, Hafei, Huachen, Jiao, Lexus, Xiali, Xinkai, Benz, Fiat, Holden, Maruti, Opel, Peugeot, Saab, Ssangyong, Tata, Changhe, Flyer, GMSA, Infiniti, Mahindra, Perodua, Proton, Qirui, Tlisuzu, Zhongshun, EOBD2, Euroford, GM, Jagar, Renault, Smart, Sprinter, USA Ford, VAZ, VW, Changcheng, Dacia, Ford, HaoQing, Jinlong, Liuwei, Rover, ZhongTai, ZhongXing, Bxfiat, HM, Isuzu, Jacty, JPIsuzu, Mazda, Seat, Skoda, Suzuki, BMW, Daihatsu, Mitsubishi, Porsche, Toyota, Volvo, Audi, Chrysler, Citroen, Hyundai, Kia, Lancia, Landrover, Nissan, Romeo and Subaru and so on

please check and let me know if further question,i can check it for you with our technician here ,thank you!

Kelly
by Mr.Juho Karjalainen on Sep 22, 2014
Function as its description,easy to operate,price reasonable
by Mr.Daniel Bursch on Feb 17, 2014
can you please give me soem discount if i buy one?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 18, 2014
Hi friend 

Ok,please tell me where you come from and i will calculate the shipping fee together,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Oscar on Nov 25, 2013
Do you have the list for the software and hardware of the Launch X431 V+?
Replied by Shelly on Nov 25, 2013
Dear Oscar
Nice day
You can find the "related download file" in our website. Download the file, you can find the list of both software and hardware of the Launch X431 V+. Any question, feel free to contact us.
Sincerely
Shelly
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.