Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(US Ship No Tax) OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer Supports 2017/2018 Models like F150/F250/F350

(US Ship No Tax) OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer Supports 2017/2018 Models like F150/F250/F350

Latest price:US$199.00
US$179.0010% off
  • Item No. SK236
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H100 newly released auto key programmer for Ford/Mazda, covers a wide range of vehicles, including models up to the 2016/2017 year, and even to the 2018 year.

Write a review

by Ms.Bronwynleigh on Nov 19, 2018
I've ordered the F100 b4 and its worked great. i need another one but you site says out of stock. when will it be back in stock or what else can i use thats the same.
Replied by Kelly on Nov 19, 2018
Hi,
For F100,factory has stop production.
H100 is new version which can replace F100,you can order it directly.
Any question,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Wandiso Nyandeni on Aug 1, 2018
Greetings.
I am looking for hyundai engine 100 2001 and its price. The engine number is d4bb7479247
Replied by Kelly on Aug 2, 2018
Hello friend,
Can you tell me your car model in detail?
Regards
Queena
by Mr.NEGRON on Mar 26, 2018
I have a Mazda CX-3 and i want to do key programmer but i dont't know the pin code now?Could you check it for me?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 26, 2018
Hi friend

with this tool you do not need to read pin  code,it can program keys directly for Mazda CX-3
by Mr.Garay on Mar 26, 2018
can do Odometer adjustment and reprogram keys for the Ford Fusion 2016?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 26, 2018
yes,it can
by Mr.Lulzim on Mar 26, 2018
Hello, great products you guys have
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.