My Shopping Cart
universal key programmer BMW diagnostic tool MB Diagnostic Tool elm327 VXDIAG klom pick lock BMW key programmer Launch AdblueOBD2 BENZ key programmer vw diagnostic tool gm tech2 Wifi OBD2 Scanner Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Series TOYOTA diagnostic tool X431 iDiag Digiprog 3 Series Ford VCM IDS Series Tacho Pro Series VAS 5054A Driver
Home
Home - Products & Technical Service Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Technical Service Reviews

Related Product    
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004

HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004

Newest version V3.102.004 HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda
1.Affordable and powerful diagnostic tool for Honda vehicles from 1992-2014.11 year.
2. Support VIN reader and IMMO.
3. Test coverage: Dynamical, Body, Chassis, ABS, SRS, Anti-theft, etc.
4. It supports CAN BUS system, and it can re-program the Auto ECU. This HIM is based on PC operation platform.
Item No. SP15-C
US$115.00
US$99.00
14%You save US$16.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5621    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.jim , Mar 4, 2016
support my car Honda hr-v year 2000?
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Mar 4, 2016
Hi friend

yes,it can work for Honda vehicles from 1992-2014.11 year.
   by Mr.Cícero , Nov 8, 2014
Nao consegui ativa, me ajudem nao sei mais o que fazer eu já segui todos os passos dos videos e nada na hora de ativa HDS HIM NO PASSO PRA PEGAR A ATIVAÇÃO NÃO APARECE NADA ME AJUDEM, JÁ ESTOU COM O APARELHO A 2 MESES SEM USAR PORQUE NÃO CONSIGO ATIVA A LICENÇA
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Nov 9, 2014
oi amigo
 
Enviei-lhe a senha por e-mail, por favor, verifique se ele está ok e aconselhar-me se ainda problema, obrigado!
 
Kelly
   by Mr.Walter Plankert , Oct 27, 2014
Can this tool help to reprogram/update the ECU on 2008 Honda CRV EX?
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
   by Mr.Hristo Topov , Oct 27, 2014
Hi do you guys seller the item and the laptop with everything install just ready to used ?
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
   by Mr.ALVARO DIAZ AROCA , Oct 27, 2014
Hi,

I lost my software cd. How can I download the software 3.012.023?
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
   by Mr.Dars , Sep 15, 2014
Is it possible to test components, windows, fans, dashboard, fuel pumps?
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
   by Mr.Ellis Ranch , Aug 19, 2014
fast shipping,got my parcel today,thank you
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
   by Mr.Torch and Tactical , Aug 11, 2014
how to update please?
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
   by Mr.alfonso torres , Aug 6, 2014
Hi. Honda HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool With Double Board Newest Version V3.012.023, inmobilizer function is neccesary a special code, this product can make it bypass or not , if this not possible , what can we do to make it ?
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Aug 10, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

No,it can't support bypass,we don't have a tool for your car,sorry

Kelly

   by Mr.Geoff Carroll , Apr 14, 2014
I can't install it on my computer,mine is Windows XP system as requested,please help!
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Apr 15, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

We can send you one cable for you to solve the problem,pelase wait,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.SERGIENKO YURY , Mar 18, 2014
Where should i find the id for you to activate the software please?
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
   by Mr.Ihsaan Khan , Feb 13, 2014
i need the user maual,is it in pacakge?
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
Reply #1 by Kelly  Feb 13, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

There is instruction in cd,please check,thank you!

Kelly

   by Mr.Safranski , Jan 15, 2014
When i use this cable, it ask me to active it ,is this reasonable ?
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
Reply #1 by jenny  Jan 15, 2014
Hello, Mr Safranski 
Thanks for your inquiry about Honda HDS 
Before using,you need to active it.
We provide one free time activation. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
   by Mr.Alex Edwin , Jan 15, 2014
What's the software version of this scanner ?
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda With Double Board Newest Version V3.102.004
14%
Reply #1 by jenny  Jan 15, 2014
Hello, Mr Alex
The software version is V3.002.032. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
 


What's Your Order Status?

Shipment & Delivery
Return Information
Customer Service


Join our community: