Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
NEXIQ USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers Ship by DHL

NEXIQ USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers Ship by DHL

Latest price:US$179.00
US$147.9917% off
  • Item No. SH27

NEXIQ USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface:
1. Support multi-brands truck diagnosis
2. Popular in USA
3. Top quality with affordable price
4. Support both Windows XP and Win 7

Write a review

by Mr.William Kreth on Mar 26, 2019
Really fast shipping . I received my package in good condition only 4 days after order.
by Mr.avypanrty avypanrty on Mar 12, 2019
As described with good price and fast shipping. Recommend !
Replied by Nancy on Mar 13, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com

Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Ms.eduardo on Aug 23, 2018
hi what price does only the nexiq software have?

I bought the equipment from you 15 months ago but I could never install

You can send a link to download

Paypal payment

Thank you
by Mr.Robertaz Fabian on Aug 15, 2018
Fast shipping,thanks
by cesar villa on Oct 4, 2016
cordial saludo estoy interesado en una nexiq con los programas
Replied by Kelly on Oct 6, 2016
Hola amigo

se puede hacer el pedido directamente en nuestra página web, este NEXIQ tiene un año de garantía

1.paypal: sinpecal@gmail.com

Aviso: Por favor deje su dirección de envío específico y su número de teléfono.

2.western Unión:
Nombre: Yuanxiang
Apellido: Lin
Ciudad: SHENZHEN
País: CHINA
Código Postal: 518122
Móvil: + 86- 15171480021
Tel: + 86-755-84737267
Fax: + 86-755-28700303

Aviso: Pls nos envía por correo electrónico para el MTCN (Money Transfer Control Number) número y su dirección específica, junto con su número de teléfono después de terminar el pago.
by Mr.Herrera on Jul 6, 2016
Hello what is shipping time to Texas,USA
Replied by Kelly on Jul 6, 2016
we sent by DHL 3-5 days
by Mr.Orlando Viafara on Jul 1, 2016
Buenas noches este producto es de fabricacion china?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 4, 2016
, éste se hace en China, si usted necesita el original, puede hacer referencia a este http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/nexiq-truck-diagnostic-tool-bluetooth-version.html
by ARI FELIX DE LIRA on Jan 12, 2016
fiquei interessado no neste equipamento o nexiq sh27 no valor de US$269.00 este equipamento e completo e qual as condições de pagamento equanto ele custa hoje porque esta em dolar ne.fico no aguardo da resposta obrigado.
Replied by Kelly on Jan 12, 2016
custa 269.0USD não incluindo a taxa do transporte, por favor, me dê o seu endereço de entrega e eu vou calcular o preço total para você juntos, vamos oferecer-lhe o melhor preço com desconto, obrigado!
Kelly
by Mr.justo pastor pinzon gomez on Nov 3, 2015
deseo adquirir la nexiq sh 27
by Mr.justo pastor pinzon gomez on Nov 3, 2015
adquirir equipo nexiq
Replied by Kelly on Nov 3, 2015
usted puede poner la orden en nuestro sitio web directamente, utilice el código de cupón: obd16
by Mr.justo pastor pinzon gomez on Nov 3, 2015
deseo adquirir el interfaz nexiq
Replied by Kelly on Nov 3, 2015
va a pagar por PayPal? puedo enviar usted ordena de paypal directamente con el mejor precio o usted puede colocar la orden en nuestro sitio web también
by Mr.EZEQUIEL CRUZ CASTILLEJOS on Jul 11, 2015
me interesa el interface NEXIQ LINK 2 124032 QUIERO SABER SI LO TIENEN Y SI LOS PROGRAMAS SON ORIGINALES Y SI SE PUEDE ACTUALIZAR VIA INTERNET
Replied by Kelly on Jul 12, 2015
Hola amigo

sí, usted puede encontrar NEXIQ en nuestro sitio web aquí
http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/nexiq-usb-link-software-diesel-truck-diagnose-interface.html

que son la versión copia hecha en China, pero pueden acheive alomst la misma función que la, venta caliente originales

no se puede actualizar por ti mismo, no hay una actualización en la actualidad, si alguna noticia actualización, podemos enviar vincular o CD, tenga en cuenta que no se puede actualizar o hacer click en cualquier icono de actualizar o utilizar el software original de otro sitio web , sólo se puede utilizar nuestro cD de software en paquete
by Mr.claudio solis on Apr 28, 2015
me interesa esta interface pero que este en miami
Replied by Kelly on Apr 28, 2015
Hola amigo
 
usted puede poner la orden ono ur sitio web directamente, nuestro almacén se encuentra en China, podemos enviar paquete de DHL a Miami, gracias!
 
Kelly
by Mr.robert mayer on Mar 10, 2015
i just made a pending order,wonder if you can offer me some discount
Replied by Kelly on Mar 10, 2015
Hi friend 

ok,we've adjusted the total price for you already,please check

Kelly

by Mr.Raitis Matisins on Mar 10, 2015
Thank you fast shipment, and excellet customer sevices
by Mr.Q-Pro ApS on Mar 10, 2015
I already bought serval nexiq from you this month, it is perfect function
by Mr.Rainer Denner on Mar 10, 2015
hello I have already bought with you and I would like to know sh27c As I get with shipping to mexico cp.67150
Replied by Kelly on Mar 10, 2015
Hi friend 

you can palce the order ono ur website directly with coupon code i sent you before,it is still available,please check

Kelly

by Mr.Bram Blankestijn on Mar 10, 2015
el valor con el envio a colombia cuanto es en pesos gracias
Replied by Kelly on Mar 10, 2015
ok
by Mr.Skoda Tangbiler on Mar 10, 2015
el valor con el envio a colombia cuanto es en pesos gracias
by Mr.Jukka Mkinen on Mar 10, 2015
hello. i need help. to connect the nexiq I did not recognize the pc .
Replied by Kelly on Mar 10, 2015
Hi friend 

please check if you installed the driver well already

Kelly

Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.