Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US/UK No Tax) FGTech Galletto 4 Master New V54 Professional ECU Programmer with Multi-language

(Ship from US/UK No Tax) FGTech Galletto 4 Master New V54 Professional ECU Programmer with Multi-language

Latest price:US$59.99
US$52.9912% off
  • Item No. SE61-GB
  • Free Shipping

New V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-OBD Function Unlock Version
1.Easy to install and use by anyone.
2.Our system comes furnished complete with all Car, Truck, Motorbyke, Marine, BDM MPCxx , checksum.
3.Unlock Version: Can Use Directly. No Need To Activate
4.Support Tricore Function

Write a review

by Mr.David on May 12, 2018
Hi I would like to know if it is for Motorola mc68332 .. and have the diagrams how to connect it?
by Mr.Ireneusz Wojtala on Nov 24, 2014
good service
by Mr.Petri Kuorikoski on Nov 24, 2014
is this the newest version?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 2, 2014
Hi friend 

Yes,this is the newer version at present

Kelly

by Mr.sami keinnen on Nov 24, 2014
Is there a Portuguese version?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 2, 2014
Hi friend 

Yes,it is multi-language

Kelly

by Mr.salvatore eustorgio on Nov 24, 2014
receive my parcel in 3 days,fast shipping
by Mr.Freddy Empis on Nov 24, 2014
does it support truck?
by Mr.George Katsogiannos on Nov 2, 2014
Fast shipping ,test it ,works well,i am no need power supply ,that is suit for me
by Mr.kosmas pafitis on Nov 2, 2014
I am interested to buy this tool ,so may i know which one is better ,SE61-G and SE61-GB
Replied by Kelly on Nov 3, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

These two share the same function,the only difference is that the cheaper one does not contain the power charger in package,thank you!

Kelly
]
by Mr.Ivo Jercums on Nov 2, 2014
I would like to buy this tool,may i know do you have the Portuguese
Replied by Kelly on Nov 4, 2014
Hi friend 

Yes,there is Portugues language included,please check,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.jos marinho on Nov 2, 2014
Hi new v54 FGtech Galletto 4 support NEW JTAG RENESAS ?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 3, 2014
Hi friend 

yes,It can support NEW JTAG chip
But not all this type of chip ecu it can support 
by Mr.Hans Berger on Nov 2, 2014
I am very happy to purchse with this product ,good service
by Mr.andre saleh on Nov 2, 2014
Can it be installed on a win 7 64 bit?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 4, 2014
Hi friend 

Sorry,only Windows XP system allowed

Kelly
by Jeffrey Lawn on Aug 25, 2014
Is this the update software from V53?
by Mr.KANBAYASHI YUICHI on Aug 19, 2014
Can it be installed on a win 7 64 bit?
by Mr.iker gongora gongora on Aug 11, 2014
is it only applied on trucks?
by Mr.Donald wagner on Jun 16, 2014
easy to operate and nice working
by Mr.Constantin Mboliaka on Jun 10, 2014
is this one the same function as SE61-G?I bought SE61-G before and found it good but it is out of stock on your site now
Replied by Kelly on Jun 10, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

They share the same function,SE61-GB is with lower price becuase there is no power charger in this package while SE61-G has,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Constantin Mboliaka on Jun 10, 2014
which one is better SE61-G SE61-GB?i bought SE61-G before and found it good but it is out of stock on your site now
by Mr.hristo tsonev on Jun 3, 2014
What is the difference between SE61-G and SE61-GB?
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.