Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BMW B800 Airbag Scan/Reset Tool

BMW B800 Airbag Scan/Reset Tool

US$19.99
  • Item No. SR02
  • Out Of Stock

BMW B800 can work one models available for most BMWs built between 1994 and 2003
Displays all SRS fault codes, tells you what's wrong.
Resets the "SRS" Light.

Write a review

by Mr.Virginia usa on Sep 22, 2017
B800 did NOT WORK on e46 '03 325i... Repeat did not clear airbag light. Reads codes but did not clear airbag light.
Replied by Kelly on Sep 24, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly take a video about your operate steps, and error photos you got, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.leonid lomovtsev on Jun 16, 2014
very useful,just costs me 25.99USD
by Mr.claudio on Jun 9, 2014
I have a 2001 bmw 525i cant your tool reset air bag light , check engine light , oil light and other codes
Replied by Kelly on Jun 9, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

It can support your car for airbag reset and code erasing,but can't support checking engine light or oil light,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.TJ Elwell on Mar 18, 2014
good wroking,like it
by Mr.frank scholtka on Feb 17, 2014
This tiny tool works excellent,can erase code quickly and conveniently,can you please update it to newer version and i need it for newer cars too,thank you!
by Mr.Edgardo Delgado on Aug 21, 2012
Hello
I have a BMW E36 and E46 both 1998 model. This scanner is able to connect to both? I live in Argentina, they deliver?
many Thanks
Replied by Jessica on Aug 21, 2012
dear friend,

yes, it can do you car!

we can send to Argentina by Singapore Post, noneed worry about this!

regards!

Jessica
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.