Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Promotion] Volvo 88890300 PTT 2.03/3.02 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose (Square interface)

[Promotion] Volvo 88890300 PTT 2.03/3.02 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose (Square interface)

Latest price:US$459.00
US$429.007% off
  • Item No. SH56

88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose
1.Support Multi-languages
2.Supports the repair and diagnostic process.
3.It can be used in the repair shop, out in the field, at the roadside, or during test drives.

Write a review

by Mr.Cosmin on Jul 5, 2017
Hello, i am interested on vocom interface.is this interface and software working with 2014 volvo vnl us version truck?if is working, i can do all the diagnostic, repair work?
by Mr.Rodney Posey on Feb 2, 2016
I have paid it, please ship
by Mr.hector williams on Feb 2, 2016
it has french language?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 2, 2016
yes,it is multi-language,French is included
by Mr.Chad Gardner on Feb 2, 2016
It was reliable quality. Really good.
by Mr.Corie Baker on Feb 2, 2016
Very good and helpful,I highly recommend.
by Mr.Tielt motors on May 5, 2015
Get it with good station, i will buy more
by Mr.michael antoni on May 5, 2015
Perfect, like
by Mr.kari kalevi on May 5, 2015
Dear sir, did you ship my order? where is it now?
Replied by Kelly on May 8, 2015
Hi friend 

we've arranged your parcel already by DHL,please check your e-mail,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Rehse Martin on May 5, 2015
i want to order 2pcs,give me best price please
Replied by Kelly on May 8, 2015
Hi friend 

please check your e-mail nusmi@hotmail.com ,i've sent you the best price by e-mail,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Friedrich Rckert on May 5, 2015
fast shipping
by Mr.LAZ`ER Nutzfahreuge on May 5, 2015
Can i update this tool? how?
Replied by Kelly on May 8, 2015
inline update,please tell me your order number 
by Mr.jens peter jorgensen on May 5, 2015
I want to buy it, do you have stock now?
Replied by Kelly on May 8, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,still have 14pcs in stock at present 
by Mr.Alfred Pohl on May 5, 2015
Very fast shipping, work well
by Mr.Hans-Otto on May 5, 2015
I have paid it, please ship asap
Replied by Kelly on May 8, 2015
Hi friend 

ok,we've arranged your parcel already,please kindly wait 

Kelly

by Mr.Dino Borchardt on May 5, 2015
Is there a French version?
Replied by Kelly on May 8, 2015
only English version now
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.