Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping By DHL

Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping By DHL

Latest price:US$3,199.00
US$2,999.006% off
  • Item No. HKSL273
  • Free Shipping

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine
1.Comfort 7'' Capacitive Touch Screen
2.With Built-in Database, can easily find key information
3.Software supports online-update
4.Support Sided/Track/Dimple/Tibbe keys
It is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine,3 Years Warranty

Write a review

by Frau Katharina on Oct 19, 2015
Successful transaction. Great seller to be recommended. Everything OK
by Ms.Colin Preston on Oct 19, 2015
can you quote me best price to Korea?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend

i've sent you best price by e-mail cryptonyght@gmail.com please check and let me know if any question,thank you !

Kelly
by Mr.simon joslin on Oct 19, 2015
can i cut key for vw golf using the decoded codes from the door lock, bmw,
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend

yes,you can try
by Mr.Marcel Rohsmann on Oct 19, 2015
can it cut key for vw, bmw, when all key is lost?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
yes,but you need to know how to read the key info from car to make new keys
by Mr.Jari Nsi on Oct 19, 2015
best price to USA please?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend

i've sent you best price by e-mail jari_naer@hotmail.com please check
by Mr.Georgio Maroulis on Oct 19, 2015
Boa tarde, poderia me especificar quais montadoras esta máquina opera, qual o tipo de corte da mesma, (pantografica e yale)?
by Jesper Bjerring on Oct 19, 2015
need to know the price for shipment to Brazil
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend

this is free hipping by DHL to anywhere including Brazil
by Mr.David Kristofferss on Oct 19, 2015
I need it urgently, do you have in stock please
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend

yes,it is in stock,you can place the order on our website directly
by Oscar Zerenoglu on Oct 19, 2015
is it free shipping to Brazil ?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend

yes,free shipping to Brazil by DHL too
by Mr.Detlef Holzhter on Oct 19, 2015
Can i get the newest software of this machine?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend

we will send you the newest version,you can  update it online too in future
by Mr.Roberto Vogel on Oct 19, 2015
received in perfect condition, haven't had opportunity to test it jet,
by Mr.Marlene Mosbacher on Oct 19, 2015
Время не засекал - пришло быстро. Все работает. Цена радует. Рекомендую!
by Aid Vllasaliu on Oct 19, 2015
The item purchased arrived safely and good working condition.
by Mr.Michael Maltan on Oct 19, 2015
Do you have stock now ,i am interested to buy ,what is best price to UK
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend

i've sent you best price by e-mail michael.maltan@yahoo.com please check and let me know if any question,thank you !

Kelly
by Mr.Mike Arola on Oct 19, 2015
Hi, I lost my CD, Can you help me?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
CD is only user manual,don't need to worry
by Mr.Jani Lamminen on Oct 19, 2015
Get the key cutter today, all in good condition, thank you
by fabrice nydegger on Oct 19, 2015
can i cut all keys with this machine?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
there is the car list on our website,please check
by Mr.Phillip Rder on Oct 19, 2015
hello
I am interested in iKeycutter CONDOR
At this time there are problems at customs. Is there any solution?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend

where are you from please?we can check and choose a safe shipping method for you
by Mr.Jordi Salse Ubach on Oct 19, 2015
Is this tool in stock now?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend

yes,it is in stock now
by Mr.Konstantin Katzendorn on Oct 19, 2015
Do you cut from a vin number?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend

there is a manual in package,many different ways for you to make new keys for different situation,please check
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.