Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New Arrival I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

New Arrival I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:US$179.00
US$159.0011% off
  • Item No. SP04

New Arrival I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
1.Latest version: V2014.01
2.Support 23 brands updated, 5300 new systems (list of systems updated in Multi-Diag since DVD IV-2013).
3.Support Multi-languages: English, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Portuguese, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Hebrew, Hungarian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, Turkish

Write a review

by Mr.oris Gauckler on Jan 31, 2016
Hello what version of software is included ? and does it work on win 7 or not ?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
software version V2014.01,it can only installed on


OS:Windows XP/7


by Mr.Grzegorz Malkowski on Jan 31, 2016
Do i need password when using this product?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
yes,you need to send us the vci number for activation during installtion
by Mr.Alberto Gutirrez on Jan 31, 2016
hello is there an update for multi diag
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
this is the newest version V2014.01 at present,if there is a newer version we will advise you
by Mr.Kaya Caliskan on Jan 31, 2016
it can use in window 7?thanks
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
yes,you can use it on both Widows XP and Win 7
by Mr.james mullane on Jan 31, 2016
I am interested this multi-diag, can i buy now?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
yes,it is in stock,you can place the order on our website now
by Mr.Henning Brendler on Jan 31, 2016
I am from Kazakhstan, can you ship it by a fast shipping?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
we usually send by DHL in 3-5 days,is it ok?
by Mr.Godijn Michael on Jan 31, 2016
Hello, i need 2 activation key for 2 pc XP and window 7
Replied by Kelly on Feb 1, 2016
ok,please give me your VCI number of that 2pcs devices ,i will calcualte the code for you soon,thank you!

kelly
by Mr.Ellen O Donnell on Jan 31, 2016
customer service is always good
by Mr.Eddy Ameys on Apr 27, 2015
I paid. When do you get CD?
thanks
Replied by Kelly on Apr 27, 2015
Hi friend 

we will arrange by singpost airmail takes 15 days or so,please kindly wait 

Kelly

by Mr.Michael Steppuhn on Apr 27, 2015
Send me payment instructions
Replied by Kelly on Apr 27, 2015
Hi friend 

you can find our payment method here http://www.obd16.com/info/payment/ please check and let me know if any question,thank you!

Kelly 


by Mr.Eugen Kin on Apr 27, 2015
it can use on window 7?thanks
Replied by Kelly on Apr 27, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,you can install on Win  system

Kelly'
by Mr.Tielt motors Dieter Claerhout on Apr 27, 2015
hello
please send me only cd by singpost airmail
Replied by Kelly on Apr 27, 2015
ok,please kindly wait 
by Mr.michael antoni dermigakis on Apr 27, 2015
hi
How much does the software on CD
by Mr.kari kalevi on Apr 27, 2015
i reinstalled windows
please send me code
Replied by Kelly on Apr 27, 2015
Hi friend 

please pass me the id for activation

Kelly

by Mr.Andreas Pieper on Apr 27, 2015
I need to see a complete list of USA cars please
Replied by Kelly on Apr 27, 2015
Hi friend 

you can find the car list in CD,please check

Kelly

by Mr.Rehse Martin on Apr 27, 2015
iv 2005
please contact your supplier to obtain a password.please help
Replied by Kelly on Apr 27, 2015
send me the id for activation
by Mr.Friedrich Rckert on Apr 27, 2015
do i need to activate the software program?how?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 27, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,please follow the video and send me the id for activation

Kelly

by Mr.LAZ`ER Nutzfahreuge on Apr 27, 2015
I am interested this multi-diag, is it in stock now?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 27, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,there are 103pcs in stock now,you can place the order on our website directly 

Kelly

Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.