Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 30%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 40%
Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 For VW/AUDI/SKODA/JETTA Free Shipping

Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 For VW/AUDI/SKODA/JETTA Free Shipping

Latest price:US$99.00
US$74.9924% off
  • Item No. SV03-B
  • Free Shipping

Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 Scan Tool
1.Can be used to odometer correction,read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool,TV Activation and diagnostic
2.Make:VW Passat,VW,VW Bora,VW Polo,VW Golf,Audi A6,Audi A8,Audi A4, Skoda Superb,Skoda Octavia,Skoda Fabia vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Thomas Koch on Feb 26, 2014
which year will it support cars to?can work for cars in 2014?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 26, 2014
Hi friend 

Around 2012,can't support 2014,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Danny To on Oct 17, 2013
Can i update this scanner ?
Replied by jenny on Oct 17, 2013
I am sorry, it can not be updated, once updated it will be broken with bluescreen problem.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Juan Perez on Aug 9, 2013
Can this tool program keys on a 2000 VW New Beetle?
by Mr.Juan Perez on Aug 6, 2013
Can this tool get me the 4 digit pin to login to cluster on a 2001 New Bettle? Please advise.
by Mr.Juan Perez on Aug 6, 2013
Can this tool get me the 4 digit pin to login to cluster on a 2001 New Bettle? Please advise.
by Mr.Juan Perez on Aug 6, 2013
Can this tool get me the 4 digit pin to login to cluster on a 2001 New Bettle? Please advise.
Replied by Shelly on Aug 7, 2013
Hello,Mr.Juan
I'll ask our engineer. Any question, feel free to contact.
Sincerely
Shelly
by Mr.Juan Perez on Aug 6, 2013
I cant seem to program Immbilizer 2 keys on a 2001 New Bettle. Please advise.
Replied by jenny on Aug 6, 2013
Hello, Mr Juan
Super VAG can not immoblilizer keys.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Juan Perez on Aug 6, 2013
I cant seem to program Immbilizer 2 keys on a 2001 New Bettle. Please advise.
by Mr.Juan Perez on Aug 6, 2013
I cant seem to program Immbilizer 2 keys on a 2001 New Bettle. Please advise.
by Mr.bent on Jan 9, 2013
does it woork on a a6 2,0tdi fra 2006
Replied by Jessica on Jan 9, 2013
dear friend,

how are you?

yes, it can work with it

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.Phatt Eddid on Aug 6, 2012
Hello, I just purchased this unit and it will not work, I can not retrieve pins or do the KM correction, it show mileage updated but it does not..
I have a 2005 Audi A8L with instrument cluster Address 17: Instruments Labels: 4E0-910-xxx-17.lbl
Part No SW: 4E0 910 980 H HW: 4E0 920 980 H
Component: KOMBIINSTR. VDO H58 0210
Revision: D06 Serial number: AUDID3E3000019
Coding: 0016209
Shop #: WSC 26118 444 84500
VCID: 2C530083F32F
Replied by Jessica on Aug 7, 2012
dear friend,

can y ou show me your order number first, then i can check if you biy from us!

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.alex torres on Jun 10, 2012
necesito saber si este producto lo envias a chile y cuanto seria el costo por favor.-
Replied by Jessica on Jun 11, 2012
dear friend,

this product is free shipping with simple airmail!

the delivery time is 12-20 working days!

regards!

Jessica
by ars on Jan 28, 2012
ваш Super VAG K+CAN V4.8 не равотает я очен розочеровон значит ви обманшики.........
by ars on Jan 28, 2012
ваш Super VAG K+CAN V4.8 не равотает я очен розочеровон значит ви обманшики
Replied by Cookie on Jan 29, 2012
Hi dear friend,

I`m sorry for any problem,but can you tell me what`s the problem for the super vag for you?

Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.Victor Mendoza Avilés on Jan 8, 2012
Buenas tardes cuanto me costaría El súper vag k + can v4.8 que me lo mandaran a México a naucalpan de Juárez estado de México c.p 53398 y como seria la forma de pago de antemano muchas gracias
Replied by Cookie on Jan 8, 2012

Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,this tool is 89.99USD with free shipping by simple airmail,you do not need to pay addition shipping fee for it.

If you need to send by dhl,then you just need to pay 35USD shipping cost for it.

And also if you want to buy ,you can place an order on our website then pay by paypal,we will send package to you asa we get the payment.

Any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie

by Mr.Reid on Dec 25, 2011
Just bought one of these super vag k can and was wanting to know if it could program key fob for 2007 vw passat B6 C3 and a link to how to do it.
Thank You
Replied by Cookie on Dec 25, 2011
Hi dear friend,

I just check that,this super k+can can do key programming for some car models till to 2006,can not do cars after 2007.

You can check the detail carlist on our website.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Takhir Mirzaev on Dec 7, 2011
Hi, can you tell please this tool will work for Nissan Versa? Thank you
Replied by Cookie on Dec 7, 2011
Hi dear friend,

I`m sorry this tool is special for vag cars,it can not do nissan cars.If you want to do nissan cars you can choose nissan consult 3 or nissan consult interface.

Any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.david maidment on Aug 13, 2011
i have just got a super vag k but cannot down load any up grades have tyr the website on the manual but with out any luck have you any suggestions also do you know if it will find the immobliser pin code on a vw lupo 2002 with imo3 thanks David
Replied by Cookie on Aug 13, 2011
Hi dear David,
Can you tell me if your device from us,if yes then you can update from us,and our newest software version is 4.8,what`s the version of your super vag k+can?
Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.seyi adebayo on Mar 30, 2011
I bought super vag k + can and i want to program key but is not working why
Replied by Marshall on Mar 30, 2011
Hi,friend,

It can do.
Can you tell me frist what car you want to do key program?

Looking forward your reply!
Marshall

by Mr.van hal on Jan 21, 2011
hello i have a qaustion how does i rogram new keys i dont now how i must do it with the vag super k can.
thank s
Replied by Angela on Jan 21, 2011
Hi dear Mr van

How are you?

Can you tell me what year for the new keys you want to program? Super Vag k+can 4.8 can not do very new year keys for the year 2010.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.