Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$269.00
US$259.004% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner
1.Support GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden
2.Without carrying case, package lighter, easier to pass customs
3.Including CANDI interface, TIS2000 software.

Write a review

by Tim French on Feb 11, 2019
HI checking up on my order it been over a week. Have not heard back from you. Thanks..
Replied by Nancy on Feb 11, 2019
Thanks very much for placing an order on OBD16shop.com it is our honor to serve you :)
Sorry for late response. We were on spring festival for last two weeks
The order is shipped by DHL and we will provide you the tracking number once it ship out.

Again thanks for your great attention to our shop. 
If there is any question please feel free to contact us .
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com

Have a nice day!    
Nancy 
by Mr.Bob on Sep 6, 2018
Will this support 2098 Saab 9-3 Aero Sportcombi with V6 Turbo Motor?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 7, 2018
Hi,it's for which year car?
by Mr.Marty on Mar 27, 2018
Will it program a 2005 Saab 9-3 turbo
Replied by Kelly on Mar 27, 2018
Hi friend

yes,i chcked with our technician,this gm tech2 can support program 2005 Saab 9-3 turbo
by Mr.Grant Saunders on Nov 2, 2017
I asked for a Saab English 148.000 card and you gave be a generic GM card. This is not what I asked for.
Replied by Kelly on Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly take a photo about the items you received, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Grant Saunders on Oct 24, 2017
Will this work to diagnose a 2009 Saab?

Will this work to program a key on a 2009 Saab?

What is your best price?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 24, 2017
Hi friend,

For your car, diagnostic should be ok, and key program, you can have a try, we do not test your car before.

And about price, we now do promotion, order amount more than 199USD, get 10$ off, then it is 219USD without shipping.

Could order directly on our website, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ly on Oct 8, 2017
Hi, will you verify that 1996 GMC Sierra K1500 is on the list of vehicles the tool can read/diagnose.
Replied by Kelly on Oct 8, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, support years is about 1991-2013, your car could try, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.kent eklund on Mar 10, 2017
i need scan tools for 1995 Cadillac de ville concourse.4,6 lit,v8.12pins
by Mr.JimD on Apr 15, 2016
Received Fast, Shipping was Quick, Unit has a Very Good Screen and is Bright and Clear
Got working with software online for SAAB and connect to laptop for programing
No Problems at all
Very surprised by the Quality very well made
No Problems so far, Great Price great Service, I emailed and they responded Quick but you have to remember the time difference is 12 hrs +-
Company Seems Good to deal with AAA+++
by Mr.Amer T. on Mar 22, 2016
Thanks for the reply. I'm intrested to buy this Tech2 but the shipping price is quite high! Is it possible to get better shipping prices to Norway please.
Replied by Kelly on Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Shipping fee 65.0USD ,total price:279+65=344.0USD

I can send you order from paypal directly

is prins.amer@gmail.com your paypal account ?

our Paypal:  sinpecal@gmail.com 
by Mr.Amer T. on Mar 21, 2016
Does this work on Chevrolet Tahoe, 2002 model
Replied by Kelly on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

yes,it can work on Chevrolet Tahoe, 2002
by Mr.silviu simon on Feb 16, 2016
I need the tools for reprogramming GM TRUCKS AND CADILLAC THANKS
Replied by Kelly on Feb 16, 2016
Sorry,this GM scanner can only work for cars,not trucks
by DAHBIA BAGHDADI on Feb 16, 2016
if i buy it ,will it work for all GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden together?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 16, 2016
there is only one car software included in this parcel,if you want full software for all cars,please buy SO22-C on our website
by Mr.Maiken Hansen on Feb 16, 2016
is this price for full package tech2+candi+tis2000?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 16, 2016
HI friend

yes,the parcel will contain GM Tech2 scanner + Candi + TIS2000
by Mr.Joni Janne Eerik on Feb 16, 2016
Hi,
Can you please tell me if this Tech 2 works for GM Australia vehicles?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 16, 2016
Hi friend

yes,it  can work for Australia GM cars
by Mr.Christopher Skordos on Feb 16, 2016
please can you inform me if this tool have Portuguese language ?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 16, 2016
Sorry,there is only English language ,no Portuguese
by Mr.Aleksandrs Kalcuks on Feb 16, 2016
Hey please quote including shipping to Columbia
Thanks
Replied by Kelly on Feb 16, 2016
Hi friend

ok,i sent you the best price including shipping with best discount for you by e-mail aleksand@gmail.com please check and let me know if any question,thank you!

Kelly
by EUROCOL on Feb 16, 2016
does this Tech 2 works for Cadillac 1999?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 16, 2016
Hi friend

yes,it can work for Cadillac 1999
by Ren Hendrix on Feb 16, 2016
Hello.
I have some questions below.
1) Do you ship to Japan?
2) Where is it shipped from?
3) What shipping method you use. (Postal Service or DHL?)
4) How it is packed to ship.
5) Do you accept paypal?

Please let me know.
Replied by Kelly on Feb 16, 2016
Hi friend

1.we  can send parcels to Janpan
2.We will send parcel from China or Hongkong
3.To Janpan we can send by airmail or DHL ,it depends on the weight of the parcel
4.we always packed with carton box with cystosepiment inside
5.yes,you can pay by paypal
by Mr.Aiden Murphy on Feb 16, 2016
How much for 3 pieces?
Ship to Mexico
Replied by Kelly on Feb 16, 2016
Hi friend

i sent you best price plus shipping fee with best discount by e-mail just now x3msigns@gmail.com  please check and let me know if any question,thank you!

Kelly
by Mr.Wilhelm Knig on Feb 16, 2016
MY FRIEND ,ARE THERE UPDATE FOR TECHE2?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 16, 2016
this scanner update by card,please refer to SO22-C on our website
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.