Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Ship from UK】GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software in CartonBox

【Ship from UK】GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software in CartonBox

Latest price:US$239.00
US$220.008% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner
1.Support GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden
2.Without carrying case, package lighter, easier to pass customs
3.Including CANDI interface, TIS2000 software.
4.Convenient after-sale service.
Customer can return product in a month after receiving If our product can not satisfy customer .

Write a review

by Mr.Edward Firneisz on May 27, 2020
Package contents tis2000?
by Mr.William Fink on Mar 24, 2020
Works good with my car.
by Mr.SYLBERT BLACKWOOD on Oct 14, 2019
Received very good. Thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13477079316
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.RobertRL on Sep 21, 2019
works perfectly for my car
Replied by Nancy on Sep 25, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 15387120030
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Anthony Simon on Sep 17, 2019
Excellent scanner works good.
Replied by Nancy on Sep 20, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 15387120030
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.matthews on Sep 17, 2019
I have received the new gm tech2 and tested it 3 days ago.Seems it works great. Thank you very much . I will come back and buy card for Ford soon.
Replied by Nancy on Sep 20, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 15387120030
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.Florent GIRARD on Jul 30, 2019
As described.
Replied by Nancy on Aug 7, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Mr.engersesy on Jul 3, 2019
As described.
Replied by Nancy on Aug 7, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Mr.Valter Felau on Jun 25, 2019
Very good scanner for old GM vehicles.
Replied by Nancy on Jun 30, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.Iain Coubrough on Apr 23, 2019
i already have purchased it the device is perfect piece of tech i love it
by Mr.Slimannys Slimannys on Apr 9, 2019
Shipping and email answering is fast. GM tech2 works good with 12 cars. Recommend.
by Mr.William Kreth on Mar 26, 2019
Hello , hope you are well ? Can I have your whatsapp number ? I have some questions on gm tech2.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 27, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 


Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.vanyparty vanyparty on Mar 12, 2019
Hi friend , I am planning to get one , and would like to know how will you guys ship it to me ? I am in Canada .
Replied by Nancy on Mar 12, 2019
We usually ship packages by DHL, if you need other shipping way , you can leave messages to us when placing order.

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com

Kind regards 
by Mr.wholesalesteele John on Mar 5, 2019
Very much enjoy you people's product as well as service , 5 stars !
Replied by Nancy on Mar 11, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com

Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Mr.wholesalesteele John on Mar 5, 2019
Very much enjoy you people's product as well as service , 5 stars !
Replied by Nancy on Mar 11, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)

If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com

Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Tim French on Feb 11, 2019
HI checking up on my order it been over a week. Have not heard back from you. Thanks..
Replied by Nancy on Feb 11, 2019
Thanks very much for placing an order on OBD16shop.com it is our honor to serve you :)
Sorry for late response. We were on spring festival for last two weeks
The order is shipped by DHL and we will provide you the tracking number once it ship out.

Again thanks for your great attention to our shop. 
If there is any question please feel free to contact us .
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com

Have a nice day!    
Nancy 
by Mr.Bob on Sep 6, 2018
Will this support 2098 Saab 9-3 Aero Sportcombi with V6 Turbo Motor?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 7, 2018
Hi,it's for which year car?
by Mr.Marty on Mar 27, 2018
Will it program a 2005 Saab 9-3 turbo
Replied by Kelly on Mar 27, 2018
Hi friend

yes,i chcked with our technician,this gm tech2 can support program 2005 Saab 9-3 turbo
by Mr.Grant Saunders on Nov 2, 2017
I asked for a Saab English 148.000 card and you gave be a generic GM card. This is not what I asked for.
Replied by Kelly on Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly take a photo about the items you received, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Grant Saunders on Oct 24, 2017
Will this work to diagnose a 2009 Saab?

Will this work to program a key on a 2009 Saab?

What is your best price?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 24, 2017
Hi friend,

For your car, diagnostic should be ok, and key program, you can have a try, we do not test your car before.

And about price, we now do promotion, order amount more than 199USD, get 10$ off, then it is 219USD without shipping.

Could order directly on our website, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.