My Shopping Cart
VXDIAG Yanhua ACDP Hot Autel Scanner VCM2 CGDI
Home
Home - Products & Technical Service Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Technical Service Reviews

Related Product    
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional

Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional

Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional
1.Make:Volvo Scania,MAN,MACK,Iveco,Isuzu,Hyundai,Fuso,ERF,DAF,Bremach,Mercedes-Benz,Astra
2.Supports all protocols and all modes for the OBD II
3.Support wireless communication,easy to operate
Item No. SH09
US$1,699.00
US$1,200.00
29%You save US$499.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0807    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Constantin Ursul , Oct 20, 2014
Can PS2 do Nissan cars?
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional
29%
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Profes...
US$1,200.00
Reply #1 by Kelly  Oct 23, 2014
Hi friend 

It can only support trucks,not cars,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.Luu Thi Son , Oct 13, 2014
fast shipping,good service
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional
29%
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Profes...
US$1,200.00
   by Mr.janire san martin perez , Aug 19, 2014
I am interested to buy this tool ,is it orginal ?
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional
29%
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Profes...
US$1,200.00
   by Mr.tanguy , Nov 19, 2013
Bonsoir je serais intéressé par la Professional PS2 Truck Diagnostic Tool est ce que vous la vendez avec la version 2013 merci cordialement mr Tanguy
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional
29%
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Profes...
US$1,200.00
Reply #1 by jenny  Nov 19, 2013
Bonjour Mr.tanguy
bonne journée
Merci pour votre enquête sur PS outil de diagnostic camion.
Pls me dire quel outil que vous voulez faire le test?
Vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Jenny
   by Mr.nkoua ngoulou , Oct 8, 2013
Hello.
I desire that you find me if possible software alldata 10.10 and 10.50 if possible thank you.
coordialemen
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional
29%
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Profes...
US$1,200.00
Reply #1 by jenny  Oct 8, 2013
Hello, Mr Nkoua
You want me to send the software of alldata ?
Regards
Jenny
   by Mr.tanguy yannick , Sep 14, 2012
bonjour je j'aimerais savoir si il y a le langage français et combien de marque de poids lourds peut-on diagnostiquer merci cordialement mr Tanguy
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional
29%
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Profes...
US$1,200.00
Reply #1 by Jessica  Sep 14, 2012
dear friend,

how are you?

PS2 just have English version, don't have French.
and it works with Truck very well!

regards!

Jessica
   by Mr.Grahame Lindsay , Feb 15, 2012
Ps2 works well.Could do with some gearbox software.(I.E service ranger) and some software for Kenworth trucks.
but overall works well.
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional
29%
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Profes...
US$1,200.00
Reply #1 by Cookie  Feb 15, 2012
Hi dear Grahame,

Thank you very much.

Best regards

Cookie
   by Mr.Shefket Ljoki , Jan 21, 2012
hello.
I'm from macedonia,and i'm interested to buy the PS2 truck professional diagnostic tool,How it's possible to make that buyment,and how much it costs ? How can u deliver me the diagnostic tool ?
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional
29%
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Profes...
US$1,200.00
Reply #1 by Cookie  Jan 29, 2012
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,we can send it to your country by dhl after we get your payment.

We accept paypal,western union and bank transfer,if you want to buy you can place the order on website then pay by paypal.

If you do not have paypal,you can also pay by bank transfer and western union,then I can give you information.

Any problem pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
   by Mr.Qasim Marzani , Jun 15, 2011
i just wanted to know about PS2 truck professional diagnostic tool, if it works wit how many truck makes. could you give a list of vehicles works with? OR give a similar scanner tool that works with most asian, european and american vehicles
Thanks
Qasim
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Professional
29%
Original Xtool PS2 HD Truck Diagnostic Tool Profes...
US$1,200.00
Reply #1 by Eimy  Jun 15, 2011
 
HI dear Mr Qasim Marzani

Thank you for your interest in our products. So the PS2   can do many vehicles, you can see the list in this file after you clicked the link named 'click here for technical service' in the page of PS2, The picture is as follows.


Thank you and best regards, any problem please feel free to let me know.

Eimy
 


What's Your Order Status?

Shipment & Delivery
Return Information
Customer Service


Join our community: