Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 33%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 33%
Consult 4 Diagnosis for Nissan Infiniti and Newest Renault

Consult 4 Diagnosis for Nissan Infiniti and Newest Renault

Latest price:US$269.00
US$239.0011% off
  • Item No. SP80
  • Free Shipping

Consult 4 Diagnosis for Nissan is the new generation diagnostic system for Nissan Infiniti and GTR vehicles.
1.Supports multi-language:English,Finnish,French,German,Greek,Italian,Japanese,Spanish,Chinese (Traditional),Chinese (Simplified),Russian
2.software Version: V09.18.01.01.00
3.Make:All nissan and infiniti vehicles from 1996 to 2011,newest Renault and GTR

Write a review

by ali on Dec 21, 2013
i have bought one unit with 09.20.01.01.00 and only support till 2010 if there any update for 2012 i have quest 2013 i cant find it on the program that come with it
Replied by jenny on Dec 22, 2013
Hello, Ali 
Pls tell me your order number on my site, i will check it for you. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.luis garza on Feb 11, 2012
hi the consult 4 can reflash ecm and change the vin number inside the ecm
Replied by Cookie on Feb 12, 2012
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,but this tool is special for diagnosis,it can not do reflash ecm and change vin number.

Any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.ENRIQUE on Jul 14, 2011
Señores, el CONSULTA 4 reprograma inyectores de los common rail diesel ,. GRACIAS
Replied by Eimy on Jul 15, 2011
Hi dear MR. ENRIQUE:

I'm not sure wehter it is a car or a truck.
Nissan Consult 4 is only for car diagnosis. And you can see the car model that Nissan Consult 4 mainly can do.Such as vehicles from 1996 to Now, Nissan Infiniti ,also support GTR car diagnose.(BUT Need customer have GTR card).

Thanks and best regards.

your sincerely Eimy


Total 3 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.