Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse VVDI2 Commander V6.8.2 Key Programmer Full Version 5 in 1 Programmer With PSA Function

Xhorse VVDI2 Commander V6.8.2 Key Programmer Full Version 5 in 1 Programmer With PSA Function

US$1,389.00
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI2 key programmer Full Version comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5+BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4+ Porsche+ PSA functions +Tango + J2534. Now it has VV-05 VAG MQB immobilizer function,and VT-01 Toyota H Chip for free.

Write a review

by Mr.kyle berman on Oct 12, 2017
perfect!
Replied by Kelly on Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly commnet, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
 
Joanna
by Mr.Gregory Jackson on Oct 12, 2017
how can i add BMW FEM/BDC Programming Function?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Check here pls: http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/bmw-fem-bdc-key-programming-authorization-on-xhorse-vvdi2.html

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ronald Suder on Oct 12, 2017
fast shipping, perfect!
Replied by Kelly on Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly commnet, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jon Mentzer on Oct 12, 2017
works well, good!
Replied by Kelly on Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly commnet, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Mindaugas Karlonas on Oct 12, 2015
what's the difference between vvdi and vvdi2
Replied by Kelly on Oct 13, 2015
VVDI2 is an update version for VVDI and it has more function than VVDI
by Mr.Nikki Morrison on Oct 12, 2015
Does it support ecu programming ?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 13, 2015
Hi friend

yes
by Mr.Shaheed Alexander on Oct 12, 2015
got it within 3 days,really surprise me,so far it works great,thanks
by juan guzman on Sep 26, 2015
hello friend, I would buy the VVDI 2 with all accessories:
1 vvdi2
2 5th bdm programmer
3 OBD line
4 cas plug
5 remote programmer
6 USB Cable
but acceriorios 4 and 5 are not available it is possible I can give the link to purchase .. thanks
Replied by Kelly on Sep 27, 2015
Hi friend

Remote programmer 50.0USD/PC ,we can get it for you in package ,for CAS Plug,you can find it here on our website http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/bmw-cas-test-platform-new-release.html 

http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/1l15y-5m48h-bmw-cas4-test-platform.html

Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.