Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
Original Xtool X-100+ X100 Plus Auto Key Programmer Update Online Free Shipping

Original Xtool X-100+ X100 Plus Auto Key Programmer Update Online Free Shipping

Latest price:US$219.00
US$199.009% off
  • Item No. HKSK106
  • Out Of Stock

1. Work with the immobilizer system of CV7, CV, Zhixiang Delphi and CX30 Delphi
2. Work with the integrated body systems of Changan Yuexiang V and EADO, support: program remote, erase remote, live data.
3. Work with new S30 immobilizer system 2, support: read version information, read and clear fault codes, read data steam, match new system,program keys and ecu

Write a review

by Mr.Sascha Strmpel on Feb 1, 2015
Does this scanner have a update?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 27, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,it keep updating,you can update it based on the video on our website
by Mr.Boy Apfel Apfel on Feb 1, 2015
Could I have the latest software of Proton and the Toyota G chip? thank you
by Mr.hassan jabateh on Feb 1, 2015
Please tell me if this item is ok for Honda vehicles.
Replied by Kelly on Feb 27, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,it can support Honda
by Mr.vousourelis on Feb 1, 2015
Hi can you send me the price and shipment of key progreming
Replied by Kelly on Feb 27, 2015
Hi friend 

i sent you the proforma invoice to your e-mail,please check and advise me if any question

Kelly

by Mr.Thomas Naumann on Feb 1, 2015
I have buy some from the website ,works very good
by Mr.pascale courrieu on Feb 1, 2015
I am long customer buy this tool ,work as usally ,very good
by Mr.Paul Flynn on Feb 1, 2015
is it the orginal one?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 27, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,this is the original 
by Mr.Sandra K Eadie on Feb 1, 2015
Hi,
How much cost for update after 1 year free?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 27, 2015
Hi friend 

please check it here http://www.obdstar.com/Default.aspx

Kelly

by Mr.Ralf Merkel on Feb 1, 2015
hi.can i know how to update my x100+
Replied by Kelly on Feb 27, 2015
Hi friend 

please follow the video on our website to update it http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/original-x100-plus-auto-key-programmer.html 

Kelly

by Mr.Thomas Weber on Feb 1, 2015
Hi, can you tell me the dealer code? it show me an error when i enter the it
Replied #1. by Kelly on Feb 27, 2015

you need code to  make keys for Suzuki

The Swift  and Amagatarai password below:

0804    0408 185074     4229
074185   980501   890625
SX4---980501—0804

The Swift:

185074-0408
074185-0408

customer should try the code one by one by yourself ,there is no way to make sure which one is really suitable for you.

and it will not locking

Replied #2. by Kelly on Feb 27, 2015
sorry ,Dealer Code: 860010A1 
by Mr.jw Geertsen on Aug 11, 2014
i want to buy 4 pcs,give me best price please
by Mr.sinval on Dec 30, 2013
quanto fica o valor desta x100 pra meu cep macapa,amapa,brasil e quanto tempo ela chega
Replied by jenny on Dec 30, 2013
Olá, Mr.sinval
O preço unitário de X-100 é 369.99USD. O custo de envio para o Brasil é 58.85USD.
Assim, o custo total incluindo o transporte é 428.84USD.
E vamos enviá-lo por DHL, que o levará de 3-5 dias úteis para chegar.
Qualquer dúvida, não hesite em contactar-me.
Saudações
Jenny
by carlos eduardo da silva on Dec 12, 2013
amigo boa noite essa maquina abrange o novos hondas crv e new civic 2013 2014
Replied by jenny on Dec 12, 2013
Olá, amigo 
Nosso engenheiro disse que, se os chips chave está na faixa de essa ferramenta, ele pode fazer. 
Não há qualquer limitação ano. 
Qualquer dúvida, não hesite em contactar-me. 
Saudações 
Jenny
by Mr.Gerson on Aug 3, 2013
Vocês tem o Data Smart 3+ e algum apagador de
eprom smd?

e com relação ao imposto? tem como colocar um valor menor na nota?
by Mr.JOHN QUINONES on Jul 11, 2013
Hello, Need to know if tool programs ford models
Replied by Shelly on Jul 11, 2013
Hello,friends
Original X-100+ X100 Plus Auto Key Programmer V19.50 can do Ford models. You can see this from the website car list.
If any question, contact me.
Sincerely
Shelly

by Mr.muttaka on Jul 9, 2013
I need to buy x100 programer,what is process of affording it.
Replied by jenny on Jul 9, 2013
Hello, Mr Muttaka
Did you have Paypal, if you have you can purchase it on my site www.greebid.com directly.
If you dont have Paypal, you can pay it by Western Union or T/T.
But pls tell me which country should i send the item to ?
Hope your prompt reply.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.zingaro mariangela on Mar 30, 2013
sei un truffatore
by Abdullah saud on Aug 24, 2012
Hello my friend
Can this tool edit vin for hyundai
Upto what year can this tool deal with hyundai & kia
(can it program key for hyundai azira 2012)
Can it read pincode for new hyundai
Thanks
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.