Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 36%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
V2020.3 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with DHL Free Shipping

V2020.3 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with DHL Free Shipping

Latest price:US$499.00
US$439.0012% off
  • Item No. SP100

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Also support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Ricardo on Oct 19, 2017
Seria possível enviar um SSD ao invés do HD500g?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 19, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, SSD is for 256GB, http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/latest-ssd-mb-sd-c4-software-for-win7-win10.html

Could order directly on our website, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.geldmacher on Dec 1, 2013
when will new delivery
Replied by jenny on Dec 1, 2013
Hello, Mr geldmacher
I am sorry, could you tell me your order number ?
Hope your prompt reply.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Ramon gonzalez on Aug 28, 2013
help sdconnect c4 unit bloqued
by Mr.Tiran Tarakhchyan on Aug 22, 2013
What type of laptop is the C4 compatible with. What do you recommend.
Replied by jenny on Aug 22, 2013
Hello Mr Tiran
Mainly depend on the HDD.
If you choose T30 HDD, you need to choose IBM T30 computer.
If you choose DELL D630 HDD, you need to choose DELL D630 laptop.
If you choose external HDD,you can use the device on any laptop with COM port.
Any questions,feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Simo on Jun 19, 2013
Hi,guys where do i find the smart TAN code from this tool ?
Replied by jenny on Jun 19, 2013
Hello, Mr Simo
I am sorry no software can support Tan code.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.sergey on Dec 12, 2012
HI ! MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis good tools! i can use this device together IBM t-30 ?
Replied by Jessica on Dec 12, 2012
dear friend,

yes, you can choose the Hard Disk as T30 format, then can use it with your IBM T30 laptop

another point, please make sure your computer has COM port!
the device need connect to laptop by Com Port!

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.Geldmacher on May 25, 2012
Hello! In older vehicles when the system switches to the HHT is the menu in German language
Replied by Jessica on May 25, 2012
dear friend,

this product support multi-languge, you can choose as German!

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.Juan Rozo on Dec 19, 2011
I PURCHASED A MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis & it has been a very great buy it all ready paid for it self 3 time! at the begining i couldn't connect to the multi plexer So i called them and they fixed it right away & i was in business and didn't have any more problems , They were very quick in responding to my email . The tech i talk to was very knowledgeable about the system Thank you COOKIE for your awesome HELP
Replied by Cookie on Dec 19, 2011
Hi dear Juan,

Thank you very much,hope you have a nice day.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.JUN WU on Nov 9, 2011
Hello!

I that D630 with Korean language?
What Xentry version for the software
Replied by Cookie on Nov 9, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,you have the dell D630 computer?

The SD connect compact 4 has multi-laugange,the software version for this tool is 2011.5.

If you have any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.new mb sd connect star 4 on Oct 8, 2011
I need to now can i get the new sd4 allready installed in laptop and what the price including the laptop can you send to ireland . please give answer.
Replied by Cookie on Oct 9, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting in our product,we can send package to ireland,and for the sd connect sompact 4 can only work with dell 630 computer,if you need us install the software in the computer before

sending,you need to buy one dell 630 computer.

If you have any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Wiese on Sep 28, 2011
Which software is included?
Is the software WIS and DAS in German, or is it possible to change the language?
Works the SD Connect Compact 4 with trucks 24V?
Replied by Cookie on Sep 28, 2011
Hi dear ,

This device software harddisk only can work on DELL 630  computer,it can germany language.

The SD connect compact 4 is better for cars,if you want to work for benz truck you can choose super quality mb star C3,it can work for benz.

If you have any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.johnny berwers on Jul 25, 2011
hi all you clever people i bought a spedometer repair kit frome you but my god am i stuped no matter what i can not get it to work please help thank you
Replied by Angela on Jul 25, 2011
Hi dear Johnny

How are you?

Can you tell me your order number? So that i can know your problem well,ok? And can you tell me more details. You mean this one : http://www.greebid.com/wholesale/tacho-universal-v200801-update-repair-kit-never-locked-1176.html.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by juvenal on Jul 22, 2011
este produto pode ser parcelado?????
Replied by Eimy on Jul 25, 2011
Hello deat juvenal:

Thank you for your letter. However i can't totally understand you by parceled out. Do you mean you want to buy some accessories of this product or want to send it in two or more packeges after you have bought it.

looking forward to your reply soon.

yours sincerely Eimy
by JUVENAL on Jul 22, 2011
gostaria de saber quais são as condições de pagamento do compact4
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2011
Hi dear Jevenal

How are you?

We accept paypal, TT  and western union. Our paypal account is greebidpay@gmail.com. You can check it on this link: http://www.greebid.com/info/payment/.

If any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.