Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 30%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool for Nissan V9.21 with Bluetooth Multi-language

Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool for Nissan V9.21 with Bluetooth Multi-language

Latest price:US$249.00
US$229.008% off
  • Item No. SP38
  • Free Shipping

Consult 3 III for Nissan OBD2 Professional Diagnostic Tool
1.Can do swift diagnosis and swift repairs through automated operations
2.Support wireless connection
3.Multi-language choice:English, Finnish, French, German, Russian, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Chinese(Traditional), Chinese(simplified)

Write a review

by Mr.Edward on May 3, 2014
I want to know if the consult 3 can be updated to do 2013 cars.
Replied by Kelly on May 4, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Sorry,there is no updating for this tool at present,it can only support cars till 2011,you can refer  to SP118,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Cesar on May 8, 2013
I´m confused. In previous reviews, you answer to Mr. Jorge Luis Mendez that your tool can do the Argentina´s models, included common rail (it is diesel), in other review to Mr. Chacon, you answer that can´t reprogramming diesel injector, so, what is true?
Is the software the same that Nissan uses around the world? I understand that it is the only problem to perform some tests and reprogrammings, is the hardware identical to Nissan´s hardware? I´m very interested to buy not only 1 consult, also to distribute them in my country.

Finally, if I have an original cd, may I use it with your hardware?

Thanks in advance.
Replied by jenny on May 8, 2013
Hello, Mr Cesar
Our Nissan Consult can not do Argentina's models. And can not do diesel models.
And can not match original software.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Jorge luis Mendez on Oct 26, 2012
Hola buenas tardes necesito saber si el Consult lll me sirve para los modelos de argentina o mercosur Nissan frontier Comon raill .Nissan Tidda y si es autoinstalable el sistema para colocarlo en una pc cosa que no sea dificultoso. Gracias Jorge Mendez Gral Roca Rio negro.
Replied by Jessica on Oct 26, 2012
dear friend,

the installation is easy! and we will send a user manual with software, you can look into it!

it can do the Nissan car in Argentina, it is no problem!

any other problem you can contact me!

regards!

Jessica
by Ms.estefania blanco on Mar 9, 2012
Excellent product excellent service super fast delivery highly recomended
Replied by Cookie on Mar 9, 2012
Hi dear Jose,

Thank you very much.

Best regards

Cookie
by Tom on Dec 13, 2011
Does this item can do immobilizer programming? Or is necessary additional card?
Replied by Cookie on Dec 13, 2011
Hi dear Tom,

Thanks for your interesting,if you want this tool can do immobilizer programming,you need to buy thr additional card,you can buy the tool with card together I show you a link

http://www.greebid.com/wholesale/nissan-consult-iii-plus-nissan-security-card-for-immobilizer.html
 .

If you have any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Abdiel on Dec 7, 2011
Can I install the software on any computer brand? or it´s only works in panasonic laptops (cf-18 or cf-19?)
Replied by Cookie on Dec 7, 2011
Hi dear friend,
The software can install on any computer,but the computer needs with xp system and without antivirus software on it.
Any other questions pls feel free to let me know or email to sales@greebid.com .
Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Staytuner on Nov 9, 2011
can i do idel learn, clear air bag light, program I keys and program tire sensors.
Replied by Cookie on Nov 9, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,for the nissan consult 3 we have user manual for this tool,you can learn by yourself.

Or if you want to learn them you can buy a small device to learn first.

Any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Ms.Elsie Lechner on Oct 15, 2011
I would like to know if I purchase this product, can it be ship to the Philippines? My cost to ship?
Thanks,
elsie
Replied by Cookie on Nov 8, 2011
Hi dear Elsie,

I`m sorry for late reply,this tool shipping cost to Philippines by dhl is 50USD,so total is 579USD with shipping.

If you want to buy you can place an order on our website then pay by paypal.

Any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by CHACON on Jul 20, 2011
El Consulta lll trae el idioma ESPAÑOL.??Puede programar inyectores DIESEL en livianos?. gracias
Replied by Angela on Jul 20, 2011
Hi dear Chacon

How are you?

Nissan consult 3 have spanish language, but it can not program light diesel injectors.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.ashkan baharlo on May 4, 2011
Hi
I'm a mechanical engineer,one of members Iranian society of mechanical engineers.
I live in IRAN (Tehran) and
I want to know,please
If I'll bought one of yours product
"Nissan Consult III OBD2"
Could you send it for me with one of your shipping method contains.?
Replied by Angela on May 4, 2011
Hi dear Mr Ashkan

How are you?

I have sent email to you yesterday night, the price is 710USD, including the shipping cost.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.