Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from US) Smart Black Zed-Bull with Mini Type No Tokens Limitation

(Ship from US) Smart Black Zed-Bull with Mini Type No Tokens Limitation

US$37.00
  • Item No. SK99-B
  • Free Shipping

Compare SMART ZED-BULL with ZED-BULL:SMART ZED-BULL gain 30% reading and writing speed.SMART ZED-BULL improve the success rate up to 99.99%, which will eliminate the waste of chip.(As we all know, some chip can be written only once)

Write a review

by Mr.Arteaga on Dec 23, 2013
Buen dia. En la descripción dice idioma español, entonces el equipo sí incuye español? Me interesa el zed-bull y el cx-100, se cobra solo un envío? Estoy en México.
Replied by jenny on Dec 23, 2013
Hola Amigos
Cuando se utiliza el dispositivo, puede seleccionar el idioma.
Cualquier pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo.
saludos
Jenny
by Mr.Salvador Arteaga on Dec 23, 2013
Hola. Tanto el equipo como las instrucciones estan en español?
Si compro dos productos, cobran un envío?
Replied by Shelly on Dec 23, 2013
Dear Mr.Salvador
Nice day
The user manual is in English. Can you tell me which country you want us to arrange the shipment?  Hope your prompt.
Sincerely
Shelly

Caro Mr.Salvador
bom dia
O manual do usuário está em Inglês. Você pode me dizer em qual país quer-nos para organizar a expedição? Espero que seu prompt.
sinceramente
cheio de conchas
by Mr.ideraldo f amaral on Oct 29, 2013
amigos com esta zedbul black comsigo puxar a senha do automovel e quanto fica para voce enviar para o brasil com transporte mais rapido valor com todas as despesas bem detalhado
Replied by jenny on Oct 29, 2013
O preço unitário de Black Zed-Bull é 79.99USD, o custo de envio para o Brasil é 28.00USD
Assim, o custo total é 107.99USD por DHL que irá demorar 3-5 dias úteis para chegar.
Qualquer dúvida, não hesite em contactar-me.
Saudações
Jenny
by Mr.Jaffa on Sep 23, 2013
Hi
Can you recommend me what other key programmer you have? Or can you send me the price list?
Replied by Shelly on Sep 24, 2013
Hello,Mr.Jaffa
Good day
We have many key programmers. You can tell me what kind of car you want to do. I'll find for you. Or you can go to our website www.greebid.com , inpute the "key programmer" , then you can find the key programmer you want. Any question, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Shelly
by Mr.Hamea on Sep 23, 2013
Can I buy the Smart Black Zed-Bull to do tpx1 chip?
Replied by Shelly on Oct 9, 2013
Hello,Hamea
Wish you a good day
Sorry to tell you that our Smart Black Zed-Bull can not do the TPX1 chip. Any question, don't hesitate to let me know.
Sincerely
Shelly
by Mr.Jefferson on Mar 7, 2013
this machine can copy to tpx2 4d chip?
Replied by Jessica on Mar 7, 2013
dear friend,

sorry, it cannot be 4D chip

regards!

Jessica
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.