Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration Free Shipping Ship from US/UK No Tax

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration Free Shipping Ship from US/UK No Tax

US$499.00
  • Item No. SK196-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration by OBDSTAR Company features with the immobiliser key programming function of SKP900,as well as new function e.g. Odometer adjustment, EEPROM/PIC and OBDII and OBDII+EPB+Oil/Service reset+Battery matching
Its design is fully based on industrial standard, for example, it is designed with bilateral keyboards which make it easy to operate, besides its appearance is processed by special material and reaches to the shockproof level.

Write a review

by Jesus Emiro Urrutia Cossio on Dec 5, 2019
I bought an obdstar X300 pro Full master, a month ago and it does not update, the updates go in October, the X300 pro is only updated until the month of May my question how can I update if the update is for one year
Replied by Nancy on Dec 12, 2019
Please send me your SN number and error photo,I will check for you.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13477079316
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.frederick borghesi on Nov 19, 2019
Works perfectly.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 20, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13477079316
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy 
by Mr.nemfreraelArl on Nov 19, 2019
How long for update freely?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 20, 2019
Free update for 1 year, the update fee is 115USD/year
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13477079316
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.Lekeshia on Apr 24, 2017
Hi, i have a question my friend have a green obdstar x300 pro3,what is difference between your orange?
by Nina Lam on Apr 24, 2017
Hello
does this do Toyota H key all keys lost
Replied by Kelly on May 2, 2017
yes,it can
by Mr.Simon Blatz on Apr 24, 2017
NOT ONLY ON ONE CAR SPECIFIC MODEL ON ALL CAR MAKES.
by Mr.ronald thomas on Apr 24, 2017
The X300 wanted to read the security code of a Peugeot 207?
Replied by Kelly on May 2, 2017
yes,it can,please try
by Mr.Olimpo Andrade on Apr 24, 2017
What are the different part numbers I see for the X300 pro 3
Replied by Kelly on May 2, 2017
it is the production order number,all are different from each other,this does not matter
by Alexander Do on Apr 24, 2017
Supports program Auto Keys and Smart Keys?
Replied by Kelly on May 2, 2017
yes
by Mr.Alon Beyazi on Apr 24, 2017
what about the update?
Replied by Kelly on May 2, 2017
update on official website for free
by Mr.Benito Carrillo on Apr 24, 2017
fast shipping ,awesome
by mohamad elghandour on Apr 24, 2017
It does Astra J not H
by Mr.Jorge Rodriguez on Apr 20, 2017
how's the shipping method?
Replied by LiAoLi on Apr 20, 2017
Hi Friend,

This item will be ship out through DHL, usually about 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thx.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.shimon avitan on Apr 20, 2017
very fast ship, good service
Replied by LiAoLi on Apr 20, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your kindly feedback.

Any new request, please kindly let me know, thanks. ^_^

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mauricio Ortega on Apr 20, 2017
best price pls
Replied by LiAoLi on Apr 20, 2017
Hi Friend,

Price sent to your email directly, pls kindly check, thx.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.