Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality V2019.12 MB SD Connect Compact 4 MB SD C4 With WiFi Star Diagnosis for Benz Cars & Trucks

Best Quality V2019.12 MB SD Connect Compact 4 MB SD C4 With WiFi Star Diagnosis for Benz Cars & Trucks

Latest price:US$569.00
US$489.0014% off
  • Item No. SP100-C

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. MB SD Connect Compact 4 support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit all computers,with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Tony Gallagher on Nov 21, 2014
Good morning, Could you please explain the difference between Star C4 SP100C and SP100DZ
I want to use with Dell D630 computer and need to know what difference in quality or ability.
Your advertising is very confusing with very similar description.

Regards
Tony
Replied by Kelly on Nov 24, 2014
Hi friend 

They share the same function,the only difference is thay cpome from different factory,SP100-C is lower in price but good quality too as SP100- D ,but it is out of stock at the moment,you can choose SP100-D 

Kelly

by Mr.Mair Camargo Filho on Nov 14, 2014
fast shipping ,all in good
by Mr.Steve Mullally on Nov 14, 2014
can i use it for old cars in 1990?or which tool can do
Replied by Kelly on Nov 17, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

This tool is only for cars from 2000,can not support your old car and we don;t have tool for you,sorry

Kelly

by Mr.cedric renault on Nov 14, 2014
how to solve the error "msdxm.ocx not registered"
Replied by Kelly on Nov 17, 2014

Firstly go back to the main screen of your laptop,find and click "Start"~ "Run"~ "Type "Regsvr32 msdxm.ocx"" ~ " Enter"

Then back to the problem sreen and try again,it will be ok

by Mr.Maik Grtner on Oct 27, 2014
it as preformed as expected and is meeting my expectation for working on my cars
by Mr.sebastien renault on Oct 27, 2014
Great vehicle coverage. Has great graphing capability
by Mr.Robert Brooks on Oct 27, 2014
dear sir
iwant sd c4 diagnos for mercedes truck

iwant compleat with computer laptop
pls im waiting reply how much mony ?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 28, 2014
Hi friend 

Please check your e-mail box,i sent you invoice with best discount,please check and reply ,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Paul Holzhter on Oct 20, 2014
Does SD C4 contain SATA HDD?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 23, 2014
Hi friend 

 It depends on which kinds of HDD, please write a note which format you need when ordering.

Kelly


by Mr.Yulian Karatanchev on Oct 13, 2014
is this one better?
by Mr.sonny greve on Oct 9, 2014
is it the same with SP100-D on your site?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 9, 2014
Hi friend 

Yes,they share the same function,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Antonio Pastore on Sep 22, 2014
same quality,price lower
by Mr.COCAN DANIEL on Apr 11, 2013
hello,

does it do scn coding online and offline? and ecu software update?

thank you
Replied by jenny on Apr 11, 2013
Hello,Mr Cocan
I am sorry, there is no ECU software and can not be updated. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.ruben morales on Jan 21, 2013
solicito se me envie la forma de pago para que se pueda acreditar el pago y el pago de envio visa banco frances .
espero su contestacion saluda atentamente ruben morales
Replied by Jessica on Jan 21, 2013
dear friend,

what do you mean?

i don't understand you. can you make it  in detail?

regards!

Jessica
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.