Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US] 2021 Launch X431 V V4.0 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update Online

[Ship from US] 2021 Launch X431 V V4.0 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update Online

US$799.00
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V V4.0 8 inch Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet performs full-system diagnosis and special functions on European, American, Asian, Australian, Indian, Malaysian & Chinese cars. Free update Online two years. Ship from US/UK Warehouse, Fast Delivery with No Tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Erik Didriksen on Mar 25, 2020
Works well and good quality
by Mr.Thomas Priolo on Nov 28, 2019
How long to reach Spain?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 28, 2019
We usually ship it by DHL for 3-5 business days.
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13477079316
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Blodorodo on Nov 19, 2019
Fast shipping. Everything works as describe.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 20, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13477079316
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.Maydayker on Nov 19, 2019
Works excellent!
Replied by Nancy on Nov 20, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13477079316
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.Inohiniotly on Jun 25, 2019
A bit expensive for me :( . But I will still recommend for good quality and strong functions.
Replied by Nancy on Jun 30, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive comments :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
Skype: eobd11
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763
Email: sales@obd16shop.com 

Kind regards 
Nancy  
by Mr.Howar on Aug 14, 2018
Received this new design pad,everything is ok,thanks
by Mr.Roshan on Jun 25, 2017
Is update available from mauritius
Replied by Kelly on Jun 25, 2017
update online on official website www.dbscar.com

please follow the pdf user manual on our website,it guides you how to update
by Mr.Eli Shoulklaper on May 10, 2017
Very good Tool, I highly recommend it to anyone.
by Mr.spencer jones on May 10, 2017
how does the update cost after two years?
Replied by Kelly on May 16, 2017
please update on official wesite directly www.dbscar.com
by Nonthaporn on May 10, 2017
Do you program car keys?
Replied by Kelly on May 16, 2017
no,this is mianly for diagnosing
by Mr.Jonathan Ha on May 10, 2017
fast delivery.thank you
by Mr.Jeffrey Hoyt on May 10, 2017
Launch X431 V's Upgradable?
Replied by Kelly on May 16, 2017
yes,update on official website www.dbscar.com
by Mr.Ramiro Zavala on May 10, 2017
Just put an order for Launch X431 V 8
by Mr.Frank Rosales on May 10, 2017
This device is 100% original,there is no need to worry about it.
by Mr.Robert on Mar 28, 2017
How much will it take after two years for updating the device?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 29, 2017
two years free update,after two years,please check at official website www.dbscar.com
by Mr.Robert on Mar 28, 2017
How much will it take after two years?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 2, 2017
you mean the update?after two years you can go to official website www.dbscar.com to check the price and update directly
by Mr.Adrian on Mar 27, 2017
just received. faster then expected.
by Mr.Lauren on Mar 27, 2017
nice quality at proper price.like it.
by Mr.Fredy on Mar 27, 2017
will there be any ip limitation?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 3, 2017
no,no any ip limitation
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.