Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Latest AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Injector & Key Coding Update Online

Latest AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Injector & Key Coding Update Online

US$779.00
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system and with 7-inch LCD touch screen (1024*600 resolution), MaxiDAS DS808 (With Conkit) full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 (With Conkit) offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.

Write a review

by Mr.Eli Protiva on Oct 23, 2017
this can do W210 Mercedes to check SRS codes?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, DS808 can for your car, could order directly on our website, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.PEDRO Pinto on Apr 4, 2017
are these scanners origanal or cloned. Do they have serail numbers.
Replied by LiAoLi on Apr 18, 2017
it is 100% original 
by Brian Hunt on Apr 4, 2017
hi i´m from mexico and i´m very interested in this scanner... but can you tell me how can I pay?
Replied by LiAoLi on Apr 19, 2017
Hi Brian.

Glad to know you like this scanner, you can pay paypal directly on our shop.

Anything I can help, feel free to let me know, thanks. 

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jim Stevens on Apr 4, 2017
Can this tool do service resets like CBS data reset on BMW vehicles?
by Cristian Lopez on Apr 4, 2017
Hi there can you help me please I am looking for the best diagnostic that does all cars as I am starting a mobile service
Replied by Kelly on Apr 19, 2017
for diagonistc tool,original Launch and Autel are good choice ,you can heve a simple review first http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/brand-autel/



http://www.obd16shop.com/wholesale/brand-launch-x-431/
by Mr.paula olivas trujillano on Apr 4, 2017
hola buenas tarde con ds808 puedo obtener los codigos de los estereos vw gracias
Replied by Kelly on Apr 19, 2017
sí tu puedes
by Mr.Patricia Kit on Apr 4, 2017
what is the difference between DS808 DS708?
by Mr.JOE LEE on Apr 4, 2017
YES I'M INTERESTED IS THAT PRICE COME WITH THE CHRYSLER ADAPTER?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 19, 2017
yes,of course
by Eli Shoulklaper on Apr 4, 2017
Does this ds808 can progromme keys erase key codes ?
by Mr.Walter Ratombo on Apr 4, 2017
it is a very good one
by technic-clau on Apr 4, 2017
me interesa el maxidas bercion en español gracias
by Carlo Gaeta on Apr 4, 2017
Could you send to me information about Autel MaxiDAS DS808, do you have in spanish?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 19, 2017
Sorry,only Englsih at moment
by Mr.Kaimuk Mungwangklang on Apr 4, 2017
hola buen dia,esta herramienta tiene lenguaje español??
gracias
by Spencer Jones on Apr 4, 2017
Original Autel MaxiDAS DS808 Scanner
Replied by LiAoLi on Apr 19, 2017
Hi Friend,

Thanks for your kindly feedback.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.