Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17

V2.23 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.020 with Unlimited Token Support Bosch MED17

Latest price:US$165.00
US$105.0036% off
  • Item No. SE135-B
  • Out Of Stock

Top 4 reasons to get KTAG V7.020:
1. With latest Firmware version: V7.020/Software version: V2.23
2. Add ECU Type: Toyota 76FXXX, PSA 17.4.4, Ford E83, VW 17.5.5 (1766), Mercedes-Benz 276ECU,Toyota 76F, and so on, at least 100 more ECU Types added.
3. No tokens limitation
4. can do all the functions of KTM100 KTAG V7.003

Write a review

by Mr.EZEQUIEL CRUZ CASTILLEJOS. on Mar 3, 2018
EL KTAG SE135-B ES MULTILENGUAJE SPANISH.CON CUAL SISTEMA OPERATIVO TRABAJA.
Replied by Kelly on Mar 4, 2018
se puede usar en Windows XP y Win 7
by Mr.Saul on Jan 22, 2018
Hello, good morning from Colombia, my name is Saúl, and I am interested in the Ktag V 7.020 tool, do you have it available?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 22, 2018
yes,it is in stock,you can place the ordre on our website directly and we will arrange shipping for you soon today
by Mr.eugene kliewer on Oct 13, 2017
this tool in stock?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it is in stock, after payment done, can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jeff Petitjean on Oct 13, 2017
how you ship the tool to me? i am live in CA, US
Replied by Kelly on Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,

We usually ship it through DHL, about 3-5days arrive at yourside, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.serge polche on Oct 13, 2017
fast shipping, good service!
Replied by Kelly on Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly commnet, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.randy martin on Oct 13, 2017
works well, good!
Replied by Kelly on Oct 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly commnet, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Stanley Worley on Jun 21, 2017
I am extremely happy with this purchase
by Mr.alfredo rivera on Jun 21, 2017
I would,like to ask you what is the diferrance between v.6.070 and V7.020 ?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 25, 2017
besed on V6.070 version,the new version V7.020 Add more 100 ECU Types like: Toyota 76FXXX, PSA 17.4.4, Ford E83, VW 17.5.5 (1766), Mercedes-Benz 276ECU,Toyota 76F, and so on
by Mr.Carlos Garcia on Jun 21, 2017
does it support trucks?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 25, 2017
yes
by Mr.ronald thomas on Jun 21, 2017
can i use it for truck ecu programming?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 25, 2017
yes
by Mr.Culann Kirwan on Jun 21, 2017
does it support ecu remap
by Mr.Nonthaporn on Jun 21, 2017
what's the difference between SE135 and SE135-B?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 25, 2017
from two different factory
by Mr.jeon ggi kim on Jun 21, 2017
is this the newest version?how can i update to this version?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 25, 2017
yes,this is the newest version on our website now

you need to send back the main unit to factory for updating
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.