Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
WAS MULTI-DIAG Truck Heavy Duty Multi-language Diagnostic Tool with Bluetooth

WAS MULTI-DIAG Truck Heavy Duty Multi-language Diagnostic Tool with Bluetooth

Latest price:US$1,099.99
US$829.0025% off
  • Item No. SH49
  • Out Of Stock

WAS MULTI-DIAG Truck Heavy Duty Multi-language Diagnostic Tool
1.The most powerful diagnostic tool for heavy duty bus, and light vehicles.
2.Support Bluetooth
3.Covers all European trucks, buses and light vehicles.
Software version: V2011C

Write a review

by Mr.Floris Mestdagh on Jan 12, 2015
Hi, does this one only do trucks? It only can do diagnose?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 14, 2015
Hi friend 

yes,it work for trucks and it can support programming too

Kelly

by Mr.robert mayer on Jan 11, 2015
Hi, i want to know what is car list for Multi-Diag Bluetooth truck scanner?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 14, 2015
Hi friend 

there is detailed list ono ur website,please check and advise me if any question,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Wijnand Warlich on Jan 11, 2015
hi there,i want to know which software this item SH49 use ,thanks
Replied by Kelly on Jan 14, 2015
Hi friend 

the CD contains all supported vehicle software in it,please check

Kelly

by Mr.Petteri Hanninen on Jan 11, 2015
i need the key for my multi diag truck, where can i get it?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 14, 2015
Hi friend 

please send me the id and we will calculate the password for you soon,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.archie seath on Jan 11, 2015
I'm buying this equipment in version 2011 and know that the manufacturer has already ACTIA to 2013 version ... quipment that I can upgrade to the 2013 version?
how do I upgrade?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 14, 2015
Hi friend 

our newest version is 2011 now,please kindly wait,if there is an updated version in our company,we will advise you 

Kelly

by Irene Nikolaidou on Jan 11, 2015
Hello,
Please can you sell the cables alone?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 14, 2015
you mean all the cables?
by Mr.Andrius Pleikys on Jan 11, 2015
Good truck diagnostic tool,and the sales support is very good ,
by Mr.Sabrina Klassen on Jan 11, 2015
I already bought this tool ,works very well ,i want to buy one pcs again ,may i know do you have stock
by Mr.Jose Pazos on Jan 11, 2015
Fast shipping,just got the tool ,have test it ,works stable ,i am long term customers from this website ,recommend buy
by jerome da silva on Jan 11, 2015
thank you for your service
by Mr.Ibrahima KANE on Oct 9, 2014
What language MULTI-DIAG TRUCKS is available with?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 9, 2014
English, Spanish, French, Italian,Russian, Portuguese, German, Dutch, Swedish, Czech, Croatian, Hungarian, Rumanian, Serbian, Danish, Finnish, Polish
by Mr.zitouni mohamed on Sep 2, 2014
please send me password for activation
by Mr.GABRIELE BIGLIARDI on Aug 11, 2014
i need the password,please help
Replied by Kelly on Aug 12, 2014
Hi friend 

Please provide me the serial number and we will activate it for you soon,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.franklin Cela on Jul 18, 2014
Buenas tardes disculpe ayudeme con el precio en dolares de este escaner que garantia tiene
y las actualizaciones si hay disponibles
gracias
Replied by Kelly on Jul 20, 2014
Hola amigo 
 
Buen día! 
 
Cuesta 1169.0USD, puede ponen la orden directamente en nuestra página web o por favor revise su buzón de correo electrónico frankcela-1880@hotmail.com, i le envió una factura proforma para su referencia fácil primero, se actualiza en línea y la necesidad de software de ser activado antes de usar, no hay instrucciones en el archivo adjunto en nuestra página web, por favor revise y siga una vez que lo tienes, gracias! 
 
kelly
by JOSE CARLOS on Jun 12, 2014
QUERO COMPRAR
Replied by Kelly on Jun 12, 2014
oi amigo 
 
Bom dia! 
 
Vou mandar a fatura com SH49 SH06 juntos para sua referência e por favor, avisar para trás depois de analisar, obrigado! 
 
KELLY
by Mr.Flvio Baroncelli on Apr 29, 2014
Can you ship it by Fedex?
Replied by Kelly on Apr 29, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,we can,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.EDWARD on Jan 26, 2014
cost for EXPORT
MY foon nr 0031624743853
Replied by jenny on Jan 26, 2014
Hello, Mr Edward
THe unit price of 1169.00USD.
Pls tell me which country should i send the item to ?
Hope your prompt reply.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Baker on Aug 15, 2013
Does Multi-Diag Truck can programm keys for Scania,MAN,Benz car models ?
Replied by Shelly on Aug 15, 2013
Hello,Mr.Baker
Multi-Diag Truck can programm keys for Scania,MAN,Benz car models. Any need, feel free to contact me.
Sincerely
Shelly
by Mr.Toni on Jul 8, 2013
Is it can be updated online ?
Replied by jenny on Jul 8, 2013
Hello, Mr Toni
I am sorry, it can not be updated online.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.