Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Bluetooth XTUNER CVD-9 on Android Commercial Vehicle Diagnostic Adapter XTuner CVD Heavy Duty Scanner

Bluetooth XTUNER CVD-9 on Android Commercial Vehicle Diagnostic Adapter XTuner CVD Heavy Duty Scanner

Latest price:US$89.00
US$74.7616% off
  • Item No. SH81
  • Out Of Stock

The Bluetooth XTUNER CVD-9 is the China' first commercial vehicle diagnostic adapter based on Android. CVD-9 is an electronic device that connects to the on-board ECU computers of truck, fire engine and motorhome, then transmits information via Bluetooth to the XTUNER CVD application. The CVD-9 adapter works with Class 3 - 8 heavy duty trucks with 9-pin/6-pin Dutch diagnostic port.

Write a review

by Mr.hamdi hassan on Jul 3, 2017
I am interested to buy this tool ,is it orginal ,do you have stock
Replied by LiAoLi on Jul 6, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it is, and we have stock, you can order directly on our website, then can help you arrange soon, thanks.

Best regards,
by Mr.Vladimir on Jul 3, 2017
Hello, can this truck tool diagnose most of car like benz, VW, Renault etc one time from 2000?
by Mr.luis cano on Jul 3, 2017
can i update it online?
by Mr.madeline on Jul 3, 2017
i want to know some information about using it
Replied by LiAoLi on Jul 5, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly check the detailed description,  thanks.

Best regards,
by Ms.jeon ggi kim on Jul 3, 2017
Hello will your XTUNER CVD-9 work on a 2014 model Volvo truck engine?
by Mr.Juan Villarreal on Jul 3, 2017
I recomend this product !!!
Replied by LiAoLi on Jul 5, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.billy spencer on Jul 3, 2017
great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by LiAoLi on Jul 4, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.