Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Free Shipping]Key Pro M8 Most Powerful Key Programmer With 800 Tokens

[Free Shipping]Key Pro M8 Most Powerful Key Programmer With 800 Tokens

Latest price:US$1,999.00
US$1,499.0025% off
  • Item No. SK142
  • Out Of Stock

Key Pro M8 Most Powerful Key Programmer
1.the most powerful and cost effective tool for you to add keys and make new keys
2.Support full range of car models all over the world
3.Support online update and very easy to operate.
4.Free 800 tokens included and free shipping by DHL

Write a review

by Mr.santiago on Feb 25, 2016
In the past days you have a special discount. and this machine with the discount cost 1350. can you give me that discount now.? also I need a laser key cutter machine. The sec- e9. Can you get those machine and how much.?
Replied #1. by Kelly on Feb 26, 2016
Hi friend

best prie now 1399.0USD free shipping by DHL ,please check if it is ok and i can send you order from paypal directly


for sec- e9 key cutting machine,please kindly wait,i will reply you later by e-mail santiago_lopez1965@hotmail.com

Kelly
Replied #2. by Kelly on Feb 26, 2016
I sent you the order from paypal for SK142 firstly 1399.0USD  santiago_lopez1965@hotmail.com

Replied #3. by Kelly on Feb 26, 2016
sorry,we can not find SEC-E9 key cutting machine for you

but we have other key cutting machien ono ur website,i wonder if you have any interest http://www.obd16.com/producttags/Key+Cutting+Machine

Kelly
by Mr.david mendoza on Feb 18, 2016
Can m8 diagnostic calculator read PIN code for Nissan BCM?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 18, 2016
Sorry,it can not support to read PIN code for Nissan BCM
by Mr.Shaheed Alexander on Feb 18, 2016
Hi I need the device again. my old m8 is still fine . Now I want to pay a new m8
Please send me your western union details
Replied by Kelly on Feb 18, 2016
Western Union:
First Name:Caihong
Last Name: Lin
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518122
Mobile: +86- 15171480021
Tel: +86-755-84737267
Fax:+86-755-28700303

Notice: Pls email us for the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.

by Mr.Nikki Morrison on Feb 18, 2016
does this device read key data?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 18, 2016
Hi friend

yes,it can read key data
by Mr.Mindaugas Karlonas on Feb 18, 2016
Can it support Chrysler?
Replied by Kelly on Feb 18, 2016
Hi friend

yes,it can support Chrysler
by Mr.shelby mason on Feb 18, 2016
always trust you
by Mr.SERGIO LUIZ on Feb 18, 2016
I have a question
How can I do update MPV M8
My Version is 10.72 Standard
Replied by Kelly on Feb 18, 2016
Update By e-mail ,life time for free

please give me your order number on our website and the serial number of your key pro m8
by Mr.santiago on Jan 6, 2016
It comes with 800 tokens? what's the cheaper price for this machine.? Thks
Replied by Kelly on Jan 6, 2016
Hi friend

yes,it is with 800 tokens already in machine

It costs 1499.0USD fre shipping by DHL ,we can offer you 1459.0USD best price if you decide to take one
by Mr.santiago on Dec 13, 2015
With this machine can I read the dodge pins to program the key.?
till to what year you can program? Thks
Replied by Kelly on Dec 13, 2015
Hi friend

it  can read pin code for your car but not all cars,there is detailed cae lsit on our website for your reference

it  can support cars till 2015
by Mr.Willem van Ginkel on Jun 29, 2015
please note my new order, please use YWEN express, thanks
Replied by Kelly on Jul 12, 2015
yes,parcel sent out already and tracking number e-mailed yesterday,please check and let me know if any question,thank you!

Kelly
by Mr.vasile constantin on Jun 29, 2015
I am sorry to bother you, for the 800 tokens, it will send together with the device M8?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 12, 2015
Hi friend

yes,800 tokens are with the device when sending out for you

Kelly
by Mr.Theo Demuth on Jun 29, 2015
price is better than before, this is for new year promotion?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 12, 2015
this promotion will last for two month
by Mr.Marlene Mosbacher on Jun 29, 2015
thanks for your attention, I get it in today
by Mr.VUILLE DEPANN on Jun 29, 2015
Hi I am looking for Auto Key cutting and reprograming equipment and need help to decide what will be best to start with
Replied by Kelly on Jul 12, 2015
by Mr.Jyrki Laaksonen on Jun 29, 2015
I get the device thanks, all in good condition
by Mr.Levent Uslu on Jun 29, 2015
can you give me a user manual for this Key pro M8?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 12, 2015
Hi friend

you can downlaod the manual on our website directly http://www.obd16.com/wholesale/mvp-pro-m8-most-powerful-key-programming-tool.html
by Mr.Wolfgang Viehbeck on Jun 29, 2015
thanks for your fast shipping, good
by Mr.WILLIAM PATTERSON on Jun 29, 2015
hello, I get the scanner, but I want update, can you help me?
by Mr.Udo Spies on Jun 29, 2015
is this free shipping with express?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 12, 2015
yes,free shipping by DHL
by Mr.mike haoui on Mar 30, 2015
i wanna order one but does it do the new toyota key G chip and H chip tnx for answering
Replied by Kelly on Mar 30, 2015
Hi friend 

Sorry,it can't support Toyota g&h chip,here is the car lsit for your reference http://www.obd16.com/upload/pro/201503/mvp-pro-m8-key-programmer-vehicle-list.pdf

SKP-900 can support Toyota G chip

Kelly

Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.