Customer reviews

3.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 60%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
Galletto 1260 FLASHER Free Shipping

Galletto 1260 FLASHER Free Shipping

Latest price:US$17.99
US$14.9917% off
  • Item No. SE01
  • Free Shipping

EOBD2 FLASHER 1260 is an easy hardware for auto chip tunning. FLASHER Galletto 1260 is working on EDC16,EDC15, MEx.x ,DELCO and many more engine4s ecu. Galletto 1260 is compatible with the newest modern diesel TDi, HDi, JTD, and petrol cars.

Write a review

by Mr.Keith Gaffley on Sep 9, 2013
Is a instructions available with the unit pls
I would like to use it
Thank you
Replied by jenny on Sep 9, 2013
I am sorry, i dont have manual right now.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.marco on Dec 8, 2012
prejudice are interested in your cock 1260 I wanted to know for all ECU read loccorente type sw. grzie and if I make an order of ten Pezi the cost 'less.
Replied by Jessica on Dec 10, 2012
dear friend, 

how are you?

what do you mean? i cannot understand you well

1260 cannot do all ECU types, just can do some

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.Darmo on Nov 20, 2011
Helo , can it work with my Land Rover Freelander 9/2002 , 1.8L 120HP engine for scanning et reprograming, ? Thank you
Replied by Cookie on Nov 21, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,there is carlist on our website,you can check the detail carlist.

If your car is in the car list then it can do your car,otherwise it can not do.

Any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.jocemar leal on Sep 23, 2011
primeira compra . qual o valor total que vai custar para mim aqui no brasil ? impostos prazo entrega ?
Replied by Cookie on Sep 23, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,the price for galletto 1260 is 24.99USD with free shipping by simple airmail,the delivery time by singapost airmail is 15 to 18 working days.

If you want to buy it,you can place an order on our website then pay by paypal.

Any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.NOREDDINE KHROUSSA on Mar 15, 2011
CAN I USE IT FOR RENAULT CLIO +YEARS 2009
+ENGINE 1.5 DCI 82
THANK YOU
Replied by Marshall on Mar 15, 2011
Hello,friend,

Thanks for your letter.

Galletto 1260 can not do your car,you can try renault can chip v107,http://www.greebid.com/wholesale/renault-can-clip-diagnostic-interface-v103-free-shipping-by-dhl-103.html
It can do renault  from 1996-2009,is a profession tool for renanult.

Marshall
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.